Track artwork

"Khokatizaar" - by Misophonia

Mossy Productions on November 27, 2012 03:05

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 1 211
Comments 3
Favoritings 6
Downloads 1 7
Report copyright infringement

In 1 Set

In 1 Group

More tracks by Mossy Productions

"Dance With Me" - by Slow Dreams

"Medicine" - by Slow Dreams

Future Space Bike Spin

Izotope Nectar 2 test - A capella pitch harmonics

"Old Glass" - by Jens Moss

View all

1st single of my band Misophonia. Download the song for free or name your price at

Also check out:

The danish progressive metal act Misophonia explores the limits within modern metal and combines groovy riffs, polyrythmic patterns, catchy melodies and ambient soundscapes in a skullcrushing cocktail.

Rasmus Castro – vocals
Hamed Golchin – guitar
Jens Moss – guitar
Mads Trebbien – guitar
Jakob Brøndlund – bass
Morten Christensen – drums


3 timed comments and 0 regular comments

Add a new comment

You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

Share to

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at