Track artwork

De-Konstrukt 'Foundations' 005 (D.I Fm) - Morgan Tomas

Morgan Tomas on April 18, 2013 20:07

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 389
Comments 11
Favoritings 32
Downloads 113

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    Released by

    More tracks by Morgan Tomas

    Cortechs - Ecoy (Morgan Tomas Remix)

    Binary Shift (Album Snippets) 12"

    Live @ Club Zollamt (Silent Steps Label Night - Stuttgart)19/04/14

    Stevie Wilson - Tampering (Morgan Tomas Rmx)

    Mastertraxx Podcast #162 - Morgan Tomas (Reloading Records/Sleaze/Silent Steps..)

    View all

    Every 2nd Tuesday of the month at 3pm US EST (8PM UK/21:00 CET) on Digitally Imported

    Tracklist:
    01. Sapko - Sorry i disturb you
    02. Chris Hope & Andre Walter - Black Fate (Knobs Remix)
    03. Space Djz - Dangerous Methods
    04. Mikael Pfeiffer - Rave Olution
    05. Lewis Fautzi / Nuklear Default - Sucktion
    06. Morgan Tomas - Enox.29
    07. Space djz - The Crucible (Subfractal Remix)
    08. Stiv & Vallo - Juste Awake (Morgan Tomas Remix)
    09. Chris Hope & Andre Walther - Black Fate (Subfractal Remix)
    10. Jan Fleck - M4
    11. Morgan Tomas - The Shadow
    12. Pepe Arcade - Miseria
    13. Monofon - Salamandra (Morgan Tomas Remix)
    14. Exce - 1.4 (Albert Kraner Remix)
    15. Tex-Rec Feat Dugong - Cry Baby Cry But Time Will Not Change Anything

    Released by: DE-KONSTRUKT

    11 Comments

    11 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at
      0.00