Moon Holiday's debut self titled debut EP was released in 2011 on Future Classic, new single and EP due early 2014. MH also co-wrote and featured on Flume's track 'Insane', released in November 2012.

Travelled to Iceland after winning the listener-voted FBi Northern Lights Competition. As well as performing at the Icelandic Airwaves festival, Moon Holiday had a chance to collaborate with Icelandic artist Samaris to create the track 'Pull It Closer' which featured on the FBi compilation release 'Northern Lights EP II'.

Moon Holiday has also performed at Sydney's Vivid Festival 2012 in Karen O's psycho-opera 'Stop the Virgens'. The performance featured members of Yeah Yeah Yeahs, The Dead Weather, and Money Mark, with Moon Holiday a part of the 'Virgen Chorus' whose members were selected as a collection of Sydney's best female music talent.

Moon Holiday   Alexandra Ward, Sydney, Australia

  • Remixes 1 track, 4.18 Moon Holiday on February 26, 2014 08:33

    1. 1. Rainbow Chan - Fool's Gold [Moon Holiday Remix] by Silo Arts & Records 4.18 1015 plays
  • Moon Holiday Debut EP (2011) 5 tracks, 20.39 Moon Holiday on September 03, 2012 08:26

    1. 1. No Creature Like It 4.18 3486 plays
    2. 2. Capsular 3.52 20307 plays
    3. 3. Want 5.27 2668 plays
    4. 4. Definitely 4.22 4493 plays
    5. 5. Running On Empty 2.38 4218 plays

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at