Track artwork

Sneijder Feat. Elsa Hill - We Are Living (Lost Mix)

Monster Tunes on November 23, 2010 22:58

0.00 / 7.56
Hide the comments

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 1 457
Favoritings 12

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 3 Sets

    More tracks by Monster Tunes

    Monster Tunes 053 With Mark Eteson & Richard Knott

    Kamil Esten - Aquatica (Preview)

    ReOrder & Driftmoon - Together We Are Not Afraid (Preview)

    Cold Blue - Human (Preview)

    Kaveh Azizi - Tabriz (Nick Callaghan Remix - Preview)

    View all

    Buy now @ Beatport:
    Buy CD:

    Sneijder feat. Elsa Hill – We Are Living

    1. Original Mix
    2. Lost Mix

    Cat No: MONDIG016
    Release Date: 06/12/2010
    Record Label: Monster Digital
    Format: CD / Download

    Sneijder is one of the nu-breed of trance producers to come through in recent times, having only been producing in just under 3 years and already receiving overwhelming support from A list DJ’s and seasoned producers.

    With forthcoming releases on Paul Van Dyk's Vandit imprint, our very own Monster Digital as well as Goodgreef and a host of remixes for Spinnin’ and Vandit, 2011 looks like its going to be massive for this Irish talent!

    With his debut release on Monster Digital, Sneijder has delivered a driving piece of vocal trance featuring the talented Elsa Hill, who gives a tip top performance as per usual on “We Are Living”. Both the Original Mix and the Lost Mix by Sneijder himself are extremely high quality with the Lost Mix on a slower and chunkier vibe than the Original, but not letting any fine detail go amiss. Already featuring on Ashley Wallbridge’s forthcoming “Trance World” mix compilation, this is a sure winner for winter!

    DJ Support: Armin van Buuren, Dave Pearce, Judge Jules, 4 Strings, Ashley Wallbridge, Ben Nicky, Charlie G - Mixmag, Ernesto & Bastian, John Askew, Jon O'Bir, Jorn van Deynhoven, Lisa Lashes, M.I.K.E. (Push), Mark Eteson, Mark Pledger, Mark Sherry, Markus Schulz, Matt Darey, Rank 1, Ronski Speed, Ruben De Ronde, Sean Tyas, Sied van Riel, Talla 2XLC, The Thrillseekers, tyDi, Will Daniels and many more.

    Featuring on forthcoming compilations:
    Ashley Wallbridge – Trance World 11 (Armada Music)

    Released by: Monster Digital
    Release/catalogue number: MONDIG016
    Release date: Nov 22, 2010

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at