Track artwork

Hydro Aquatic - Crossfire

Monster Tunes on January 05, 2011 18:59

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 276
Comments 2
Favoritings 6

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 2 Sets

    More tracks by Monster Tunes

    Monster Tunes 053 With Mark Eteson & Richard Knott

    Kamil Esten - Aquatica (Preview)

    ReOrder & Driftmoon - Together We Are Not Afraid (Preview)

    Cold Blue - Human (Preview)

    Kaveh Azizi - Tabriz (Nick Callaghan Remix - Preview)

    View all

    Hydro Aquatic – Crossfire / Heavens Divide

    1. Crossfire
    2. Heavens Divide

    Cat No: MONDIG017
    Release Date: 27/12/2010
    Record Label: Monster Digital
    Format: CD / Download

    Fast on the heels of the Beyond Horizon & Snowflake EP, Hydro Aquatic is doing some quick fire dancefloor releases here in the Monster camp. Back with another two track EP, we’re hugely delighted with this recent follow up offering that delivers yet again some energetic moments and spine tingling euphoria so accustomed with Hydro Aquatic’s style.

    Crossfire is 1st on the list, with a thumping beat and driving gritty bassline, plucked melodies ensue, with deep lush pads building the crescendo into a peak time monster. Heavens Divide is on the subtler side of life, with a nice chunky beat and warm, solid, grooving bassline that drops into a piano solo merging with a catchy uplifting trance riff that immediately puts a smile on your face.

    Continually getting the nod from the biggest DJs on the planet, it’s no surprise that Hydro Aquatic is developing into a very consistent artist here on Monster.

    DJ Support: Dave Pearce, Judge Jules, Mark Eteson, Paul Oakenfold, 4 Strings, Aly & Fila, Andy Moor, Ashley Wallbridge, Bobina, Charlie G (Mixmag), Daniel Kandi, Danny Powers, Dash Berlin, Ernesto & Bastian, John Askew, Jorn van Deynhoven, Lisa Lashes, M.I.K.E. (Push), Mark Pledger, Markus Schulz, Matt Darey, Neal Scarborough, Phynn, Richard Durand, Ronski Speed, Ruben De Ronde, Signum, Simon Patterson, Tom Colontonio, tyDi, AJ Gibson, DJ Dazzle, Mark Burton, Misja Helsloot, Pedro del Mar, Robert Gitelman, Will Atkinson - I-DJ Reviews and many more!

    Tytanium mixed by Sean Tyas – Armada Music

    Released by: Monster Digital
    Release/catalogue number: MONDIG017
    Release date: Dec 27, 2010


    2 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at