Track artwork

House.NET August 2013 - Mixed by Fuzzi Kittenz

Mixes - EDM.com on September 11, 2013 04:28

Play
0.00 / 43.43
Hide the comments

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 141 128449
Comments 243
Favoritings 2 3752
Downloads 23 2075

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 940 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Mixes - EDM.com

    EDM.com Deep Sounds Volume 2 Mixed By WKND

    EDM.com Presents: In The Cut 006 w/ Cutline

    EDM.com Trap Volume 4 Mixed By LUMBERJVCK

    EDM.com DrumNBass Volume 3 Mixed by NAZA

    EDM.com House Volume 1 Mixed By Sebastian Bronk

    View all

    That is right people, it is that time again! The Fuzziest duo out of Las Vegas are back and going hard in the motherF**K!ng paint in an effort to make your ears “gasm” with delight as they showcase some of the best party tracks featured on House.NET during the month of August. Quick yet seamless transitions and explosively evolving drops have always been a pinnacle of the monthly MeowMix, but this month this Kittenz made sure nothing was left behind in the kennel. Each bass line comes on with the power of a wrecking ball, and crushes any sense of peace your eardrums were looking to latch themselves onto. Be warned, dancing uncontrollably is a likely consequence of pressing play.
    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Tracklist:

    1) The French by Infected Mushroom : The French by Infected Mushroom by Trance - EDM.com

    2) Turn Up The Love by Miss Nine : http://www.house.net/track/turn-up-the-love-by-miss-nine

    3) Jump! by Henry Fong & Mike Hawkins & Pablo Oliveros: http://www.house.net/track/jump-by-henry-fong-mike

    4) Rock Rock by Lush & Simon : http://www.house.net/track/rock-rock-by-lush-simon

    5) Tundra by Paris & Simo, Merk & Kremont + The End (Follow My Heart) by Hellberg & Deutgen ft. Matilda Dahlberg (F**K! I’m feeling Fuzzi mashup) : http://www.house.net/track/tundra-by-paris-simo-merk , http://www.house.net/track/the-end-follow-my-heart-by

    6) Last Forever by Fenech Soler (Chainsmokers Remix) + Critter by Eyedentity (F**K! me sideways mashup) : http://www.house.net/track/last-forever-by-fenech-soler , http://www.house.net/track/critter-by-eyedentity

    7) Lose It by Deorro : http://www.house.net/track/lose-it-by-deorro

    8) Sushi Riddim by Vato Gonzalez : http://www.house.net/track/sushi-riddim-by-vato-gonzalez

    9) Titan by Xantra & David Hopperman + Young Love by Felix Cartal ft. Koko LaRoo (F**K! I’m Sleepy Now Mashup) : http://www.house.net/track/titan-by-xantra-david , http://www.house.net/track/young-love-by-felix-cartal-ft

    10) Human Weapon by Dart Rayne : http://www.house.net/track/human-weapon-by-dart-rayne

    11) Buxom by Tony Junior + Sex Grenade by The Fuzzi Kittenz & JOOP (F**K! That Drop was Hard Mashup) : http://www.house.net/track/buxom , JOOP ft. Fuzzi Kittenz - Sex Grenade (Radio Edit) [21st Century Music] by JOOP

    12) I Need You by A-Divizion & Spenster : http://www.house.net/track/i-need-you-by-a-divizion

    13) Spear by Sick Individuals : http://www.house.net/track/spear-by-sick-individuals

    14) Scorpion by Alean : http://www.house.net/track/scorpion-by-alean

    15) Keep On Rockin by Dirty Shade & ARMA : http://www.house.net/track/keep-on-rockin-by-dirty-shade

    16) What Da Hell by Damian William : http://www.house.net/track/what-da-hell-by-damian-william

    17) Reason To Believe (Steve Kaetzel Original Mix) by Aruna : Reason To Believe (Steve Kaetzel Original Mix) by Aruna by Trance - EDM.com

    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Follow House.NET:
    https://www.facebook.com/HouseMusicNET
    https://twitter.com/HouseMusic_NET
    SC:House - EDM.com
    http://www.house.net/

    Follow Fuzzi Kittenz:
    http://www.facebook.com/FuzziKittenz
    https://twitter.com/fuzzikittenz
    SC: Fuzzi Kittenz
    www.fuzzikittenz.com

    Sounds like: Avicii, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Nicky Romero, Afrojack, Chuckie, Skrillex, Zedd, Steve Aoki, Showtek, Kill The Noise, Porter Robinson, Dada Life, Wolfgang Gartner, Sasha, Bingo Players, R3hab, DeadMau5, Above & Beyond, John Dahlbeck, Progressive, Dance Music, EDM, Bass, Electro, Electro House, Complextro, Moombahton, OWSLA, Ultra, Armada, Dim Mak, Spinnin' Records, Anjunabeats, Big Beat, Wall Recordings and Mau5trap

    243 Comments

    236 timed comments and 7 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at
      0.00