Track artwork

GlitchHop.NET October 2013 - Mixed by Fuzzi Kittenz

Mixes - EDM.com on October 10, 2013 21:02

Play
0.00 / 44.22
Hide the comments

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 37 78027
Comments 198
Favoritings 1 2356

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 482 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Mixes - EDM.com

    EDM.com Trap Volume 3 Mixed by NAZA

    EDM.com "Introducing Kove" Mix

    EDM.com MidTempo Volume 2 Mixed by Retrohandz

    EDM.com Glitch Hop Volume 1 Mixed by Fuzzi Kittenz

    EDM.com Dubstep Volume 3 Mixed by NAZA

    View all

    The Fuzzi Kittenz are back and ready to keep your head spinning with some of the most insane tracks GlitchHop.NET has ever seen. Those listeners with a sub woofer, (and especially those with great headphones) will be highly rewarded with full body bass convulsions and masterful examples of mixing prowess as the tracks worm their way into your eardrums. Focusing on funky breaks and unbelievably glitchy sonic movements, the Las Vegas duo delivers your glitchy fix with uncompromising precision.

    Stay tuned, next month the Fuzzi Kittenz will be back with another spectacularly Fuzzi mix, only on the EDM network.

    Free Download: http://on.fb.me/13i2Chz
    •••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
    Tracklist:
    1) Back and Forth by Haywyre: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/back-and-forth-by-haywyre

    2) Avare by Fractal: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/avare-by-fractal ,

    3) Gravity Collapse by K+Lab ft. Analog MC: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/gravity-collapse-by-k-lab-ft

    4) UBS by K Theory: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/ubs-by-k-theory

    5) Spacedirt by K+Lab:http://www.glitchhop.net/track/spacedirt-by-k-lab

    6) Biomorphic Shapes by Astrum: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/biomorphic-shapes-by-astrum

    7) Talkbox Intended by Gramatik + It Ain’t Right (Lewd Behavior & WBBL Remix) by Too Many Ts (F**K! That Noise Mashup) : http://www.glitchhop.net/track/talkbox-intended-by-gramatik , http://www.glitchhop.net/track/it-aint-right-lewd-behaviour

    8) Vice by Cuplrate vs. Dodge & Fuski: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/vice-by-culprate-vs-dodge

    9) Dopamine by Unconscious Perception: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/dopamine-by-unconscious

    10) Mad Decents by Kick The Habit: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/mad-decents-by-kick-the-habit

    11) Dolphin Talk by Pyramyth (F**K! That? Re-edit): http://www.glitchhop.net/track/dolphin-talk-by-pyramyth

    12) Trumpet Tune by GRUFF: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/trumpet-tune-by-gruff

    13) Technical Difficulties by Royal Blood: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/technical-difficulties-by

    14) Body Freakin by Crazy Daylight: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/body-freakin-by-crazy-daylight

    15) Steel Finger by Asi-C: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/the-steel-finger-by-asi-c

    16) Disco Violence (OLUX Remix) by Crazy Daylight: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/disco-violence-by-crazy-1

    17) The Final Blow by Aku: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/the-final-blow-by-aku

    18) Omega Centauri by SEROK: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/omega-centauri-by-serok

    19) Mental Powers by E-Cologyk & Greenpiece: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/mental-powers-by-e-cologyk

    20) Shifting Sands (Blunt Instrument Remix) by PropaTingz: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/shifting-sands-blunt

    21) I Need Your Love by Bastuff: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/i-need-your-love-by-bastuff

    22) Multiverse by Oxylice (F**K! This? Re-edit): http://www.glitchhop.net/track/multiverse-by-oxylice

    23) Funk You by KUI: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/funk-you-by-kui
    •••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
    Follow Fuzzi Kittenz:
    http://www.facebook.com/FuzziKittenz
    https://twitter.com/fuzzikittenz
    SC: Fuzzi Kittenz
    http://www.fuzzikittenz.com/

    Follow us @ www.GlitchHop.NET
    •••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
    Sounds like: Skrillex, KOAN Sound, Culprate, SBTRKT, Pretty Lights Opiuo, Neus, Mimosa, The Glitch Mob, Ooah, ediT, Pegboard Nerds, AMB, IYFFE, Tut Tut Child, Kraddy, Feed Me, GlitchHop, MidTempo, Glitch-Hop, Glitch, Funky, Neuro-Funk, Dance Music, EDM, Bass, OWSLA, Mau5trap, Ultra, Never Say Die, Mad Decent, Monstercat, Screwloose and Big Beat

    198 Comments

    198 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at
      0.00