Track artwork

GlitchHop.NET May 2013 - Mixed by Fuzzi Kittenz

Mixes - EDM.com on June 19, 2013 14:11

Play
0.00 / 42.38
Hide the comments

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 205 90770
Comments 243
Favoritings 1 2742
Downloads 9 1585

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 562 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Mixes - EDM.com

    EDM.com MidTempo Volume 2 Mixed By Retrohandz

    EDM.com Glitch Hop Volume 1 Mixed By Fuzzi Kittenz

    EDM.com Dubstep Volume 3 Mixed by NAZA

    EDM.com Presents: In The Cut 004 w/ Cutline

    EDM.com DrumNBass Volume 2 Mixed by NAZA

    View all

    Strap on your seat belt, the Fuzzi Kittenz are in the house and things are about to get bumpy. Showcasing some of the funkiest tracks from May, these Kittenz really pulled out all the stops on this one. Press play and let forty-five minutes of dance floor destruction flow over you. As the little glitches tickle your brain, and your feet sway back and forth to the beat, remember that Sin City’s fuzziest duo will be back next month to once again glitch slap you with bass. Stay tuned, because you will only find these mixes right here, on the EDM Network.
    ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
    Tracklist:

    1) No God For Men Like Us by K Theory (Original Vocal Dub): http://www.glitchhop.net/track/no-god-for-men-like-us

    2) Horizon by Singularity ft. Nilu (DCarls Remix): http://www.glitchhop.net/track/horizon-by-singularity-ft-nilu

    3) The City by Monista: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/the-city-by-monista

    4) I Hate Music by Aaron Wayne (IDestiny Remix): http://www.glitchhop.net/track/i-hate-music-by-aaron-wayne

    5) Ready, Set, Party! by Timothy Wisdom & Busta (Lewd Behavior Remix): http://www.glitchhop.net/track/ready-set-party-lewd-behavior

    6) Ready For Impact by Phrenik & Kezwik ft. PLS DNT STP (KJ Sawka Remix): http://www.glitchhop.net/track/ready-for-impact-by-phrenik

    7) Love Hangover by I.Y.F.F.E.: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/love-hangover-by-i-y-f-f-e

    8) Ping Pong Trials by Model Melt: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/ping-pong-trials-by-model-melt

    9) Stop The Rain by Rocket Pimp ft. Marie L.: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/stop-the-rain-by-rocket-pimp

    10 ) Under Control by Becca (Titanoz Remix): http://www.glitchhop.net/track/under-control-titanoz-remix-by

    11) Razor Sharp by Pegboard Nerds & Tristam: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/razor-sharp-by-pegboard-nerds

    12) Funk Hole by Space Laces: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/funk-hole-by-space-laces

    13) Toothless Hawkins (And His Robot Jazz Band) by Varien & Razihel: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/toothless-hawkins-and-his

    14) Revelations by iNexus ft. Klism: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/revelations-by-inexus-ft-klism

    15) Lead Fever by Zanski: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/lead-fever-by-zanski

    16) Bacon by Whacka: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/bacon-by-whacka

    17) Zombie by Kill Tonight: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/zombie-by-kill-tonight

    18) Trailmixing by Far Too Loud: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/trailmixing-by-far-too-loud
    ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
    Follow Fuzzi Kittenz:
    www.fuzzikittenz.com/
    www.facebook.com/FuzziKittenz
    twitter.com/fuzzikittenz
    SC: @Fuzzi Kittenz

    Follow us @ www.GlitchHop.NET
    ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
    Sounds like: Skrillex, KOAN Sound, Culprate, SBTRKT, Pretty Lights Opiuo, Neus, Mimosa, The Glitch Mob, Ooah, ediT, Pegboard Nerds, AMB, IYFFE, Tut Tut Child, Kraddy, Feed Me, GlitchHop, MidTempo, Glitch-Hop, Glitch, Funky, Neuro-Funk, Dance Music, EDM, Bass, OWSLA, Mau5trap, Ultra, Never Say Die, Mad Decent, Monstercat, Screwloose and Big Beat

    243 Comments

    243 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at
      0.00