Track artwork

FutureGarage.NET Volume 3 mix by NAZA

Mixes - EDM.com on May 17, 2013 23:04

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 37 38542
Comments 95
Favoritings 953
Downloads 3 1610

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 173 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Mixes - EDM.com

    EDM.com Trap Volume 3 Mixed by NAZA

    EDM.com "Introducing Kove" Mix

    EDM.com MidTempo Volume 2 Mixed by Retrohandz

    EDM.com Glitch Hop Volume 1 Mixed by Fuzzi Kittenz

    EDM.com Dubstep Volume 3 Mixed by NAZA

    View all

    01.Ice Flow by Stealth Elf ft Emma Spencer http://www.futuregarage.net/track/ice-flow-by-stealth-elf-ft
    02.Summerlights by Cristal - FutureGarage.NET Exclusive http://www.futuregarage.net/track/summerlights-by-cristal
    03.Leaving All Alone by View Of Argonauts http://www.futuregarage.net/track/leaving-all-alone-by-view-of
    04.Voodoo by Urban Nights ft Eva Lazarus (SoulCircuit & Dr Specs Remix) http://www.futuregarage.net/track/voodoo-by-urban-nights-ft-eva
    05.Intentions by Vaiso http://www.futuregarage.net/track/intentions-by-vaiso
    06.The Shortest Life by Exist Strategy (WISKIM Remix) http://www.futuregarage.net/track/the-shortest-life-by-exist-strategy-wiskim-remix
    07.Early Mornings by Vanity http://www.futuregarage.net/track/early-mornings-by-vanity
    08.Starlight by Subnote - FutureGarage.NET Exclusive http://www.futuregarage.net/track/starlight-by-subnote
    09.Hey You by Beach Club & Relic - FutureGarage.NET Exclusive http://www.futuregarage.net/track/hey-you-by-beach-club-relic
    10.Hesitate by Mitekiss ft Mr Porter http://www.futuregarage.net/track/hesitate-by-mitekiss-ft-mr
    11.Larva by Ghost Youth - FutureGarage.NET Exclusive http://www.futuregarage.net/track/larva-by-ghost-youth
    12.Celestina by Madeaux http://www.futuregarage.net/track/celestina-by-madeaux
    13.Once Upon A Time by Temporal & Tulpa http://www.futuregarage.net/track/once-upon-a-time-by-temporal
    14.Like/Unlike by Artful vs Metals http://www.futuregarage.net/track/like-unlike-by-artful-vs
    15.NEET by DJ Halo - FutureGarage.NET Exclusive http://www.futuregarage.net/track/neet-by-dj-halo-futuregarage
    16.Determination by Ambareesh ft Marie http://www.futuregarage.net/track/determination-by-ambareesh-ft
    17.Trust In Me by DETEKT ft Sanna Hartfield http://www.futuregarage.net/track/trust-in-me-by-detekt-ft-sanna-hartfield
    18.Splintered Thoughts by ErrX http://www.futuregarage.net/track/splintered-thoughts-by-errx
    19.Alone Again by Vases http://www.futuregarage.net/track/alone-again-by-vases
    20.Switch by Vaiso http://www.futuregarage.net/track/switch-by-vaiso
    21.Surface by EXMN http://www.futuregarage.net/track/surface-by-exmn
    22.Galaxy by Harry Whipp - FutureGarage.NET Exclusive http://www.futuregarage.net/track/galaxy-by-harry-whipp
    23.Bassline Crew by Machinery - FutureGarage.NET Exclusive http://www.futuregarage.net/track/bassline-crew-by-machinery
    24.Trips by TWOS http://www.futuregarage.net/track/trips-by-twos
    25.Breath by Sweet Random http://www.futuregarage.net/track/breath-by-sweet-random
    26.Soul Blood by Ficci ft Snowflake http://www.futuregarage.net/track/soul-blood-by-ficci-ft-snowflake
    27.Constant Changes by Phases http://www.futuregarage.net/track/constant-changes-by-phases
    28.Making Time by DJ Blakey http://www.futuregarage.net/track/making-time-by-dj-blakey
    29.Solitary by Menjaben http://www.futuregarage.net/track/solitary-by-menjaben
    30.Addicted by DrDr (Sker Remix) http://www.futuregarage.net/track/addicted-by-drdr-sker-remix
    31.Invisible Colors by 123mrk (TOTTE Remix) http://www.futuregarage.net/track/invisible-colors-by-123mrk
    32.You Make Me by Skelecta http://www.futuregarage.net/track/you-make-me-by-skelecta

    Follow FutureGarage.NET:
    https://www.facebook.com/FutureGarageMusic
    https://twitter.com/FutureGarageNet
    SC: FutureGarage - EDM.com

    Follow NAZA:
    https://www.facebook.com/NAZA.UK
    https://twitter.com/naza66
    SC: https://soundcloud.com/naza

    Follow us @ www.FutureGarage.NET
    •••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
    Send all demos to Dropbox@FutureGarage.NET to have your track featured!•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
    Sounds like: Artful, MJ Cole, Burial, Disclosure, Tuff Culture,
    xxxy, Whistla, James Blake, Mr Beeb, Whyrez, L.S, Totte,
    Bondax, Ollie Macfarlane, Mitekiss, Khan Kurra, EPLP,
    Lunova Labs, GhostChant, DubRocca, VVV, Sorrow, CoMa,
    Kastle, Volor Flex, Woz, Stealth Elf, DrDr, Gorgon City,
    Ramadanman, Synkro, Detz, Crypt, Sines, SBTRKT, The XX,
    Jamie Woon, Phaeleh, Dauwd, Pariah, Koreless, Warsnare,
    Kidnap Kid, Clueless, Ghostek, Asa & Stumbleine, ReSketch,
    Hostage, Koloah, Tulpa, Maribou State, Joy Orbison

    Released by: FutureGarage - EDM.com
    Release date: May 17, 2013

    95 Comments

    95 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at
      0.00