Track artwork

EDM.com GlitchHop Mix December 2013 - Mixed by Fuzzi Kittenz

Mixes - EDM.com on January 20, 2014 19:07

Play
0.00 / 42.48
Hide the comments

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 99 102107
Comments 141
Favoritings 1 2754

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 777 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Mixes - EDM.com

    EDM.com Trap Volume 3 Mixed by NAZA

    EDM.com "Introducing Kove" Mix

    EDM.com MidTempo Volume 2 Mixed by Retrohandz

    EDM.com Glitch Hop Volume 1 Mixed by Fuzzi Kittenz

    EDM.com Dubstep Volume 3 Mixed by NAZA

    View all

    Join the Movement @ http://EDM.com

    The end of the year was absolutely phenomenal for Glitch Hop, and The EDM Network’s resident DJ’s, the Fuzzi Kittenz, have compiled the most stunning tracks featured on GlitchHop.NET into one 42 minute dance bomb! These tasty morsels of funk blend into one of the most intensely groovy mixes the Kittenz have ever created. This end of the year blow-out will require more than one listen to properly absorb all of the funk.

    Free Download: http://on.fb.me/13i2Chz ;
    ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
    Track List:

    1) Reason to Believe (Fractal Remix) by Aruna: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/reason-to-believe-fractal ;

    2) This Is How I Feel by Demented Sound Mafia + Chrome Slice by Skope (F**K! I Love It Mashup) http://www.glitchhop.net/track/this-is-how-i-feel-by-demented : http://www.glitchhop.net/track/chrome-slice-by-skope ;

    3) Breakspeed (Audeka Remix) by Dino Safari: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/breakspeed-audeka-remix-by ;

    4) Till It’s Over by Tristam: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/till-its-over-by-tristam ;

    5) Feel Ready by Colin Darling: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/feel-ready-by-colin-darling ;

    6) Just Want Juice by Flavours: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/just-want-juice-by-flavours ;

    7) Achieve Goals Activate by Tantric Decks: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/achieve-goals-activate-by ;

    8) Roll ‘Em by Skope : http://www.glitchhop.net/track/roll-em-by-skope ;

    9) Sun Dancer (VIP) by Jikes: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/sun-dancer-vip-by-jikes ;

    10) Nice Potato Bay by Royal Blood: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/nice-potato-bay-by-royal-blood ;

    11) Peanut Life by Nymus + Get Down (Staunch Remix) by Cheshire (F**K!ng Tease Mashup) : Reposted to GlitchHop.NET- https://soundcloud.com/iamnymus : http://www.glitchhop.net/track/get-down-staunch-remix-by ;

    12) Kill Robots by ZYANi: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/kill-robots-by-zyani ;

    13) Villain by Joe Ford : http://www.glitchhop.net/track/villain-by-joe-ford ;

    14) We Are One by Kursiva: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/we-are-one-by-kursiva ;

    15) Bangvaders (Featurecast Remix) by K+Lab: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/bangvaders-featurecast-remix ;

    16) Slumdog by Okiru: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/slumdog-by-okiru ;

    17) We Want by Khurt: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/we-want-by-khurt ;

    18) Hype by EH!DE & Panda Eyes: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/hype-by-eh-de-panda-eyes ;

    19) One Dollar Bomb by Kv9: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/one-dollar-bomb-by-kv9 ;

    20) In My Arms by Jikes: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/in-my-arms-by-jikes ;
    ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
    Follow EDM.com:
    www.Facebook.com/edmcom ;
    www.twitter.com/TheEDMNetwork ;
    EDM.com;
    www.youtube.com/EDM ;
    www.instagram.com/edm ;
    plus.google.com/+EDM ;

    Follow Fuzzi Kittenz:
    http://www.facebook.com/FuzziKittenz ;
    https://twitter.com/fuzzikittenz ;
    SC: Fuzzi Kittenz;
    http://www.fuzzikittenz.com/

    141 Comments

    131 timed comments and 10 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at
      0.00