Track artwork

Dubstep.NET March 2013 - Mixed by NAZA

Mixes - EDM.com on April 05, 2013 17:56

Play
0.00 / 1.14.30
Hide the comments

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 160 76424
Comments 1 203
Favoritings 2 2152
Downloads 1 4663

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    Released by

    In 434 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Mixes - EDM.com

    EDM.com Electro Volume 1 Mixed by Johnny Gives

    EDM.com Trap Volume 1 Mixed by NAZA

    EDM.com Presents Epic Bass: Dubstep 101 [Out Now]

    EDM.com Presents: Tale of a War Hero by David Hiller

    EDM.com Dubstep Volume 1 Mixed by NAZA

    View all

    -------------- Mixed by NAZA on TWO TURNTABLES AND A MIXER...100% Live!!!--------------

    Our very own DJ NAZA has once again defied all odds and compiled the March 2013 Dubstep.NET Line-Up into a mix that far exceeds the sum of the parts. Taking a selection of tracks that stand on their own as the very best of the month, the March 2013 Mix is a brilliantly diverse array of the finest our network has to offer. From smooth, sexy vocal anthems to fierce and wonky OG dubstep bangers, NAZA blends it all together into a exemplary party mix perfect for any event, car ride, or listening session.

    *Tracklist Links Below:
    ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
    1. Circles by KDrew (SirensCeol Remix) : http://www.dubstep.net/track/circles-by-kdrew-sirensceol
    2. Coming Home by SirensCeol : http://www.dubstep.net/track/coming-home-by-sirensceol
    3. Hanging On Me by Dirtyphonics ft. Liela Moss : http://www.dubstep.net/track/hanging-on-me-by-dirtyphonics
    4. More Than You by Koven : http://www.dubstep.net/track/more-than-you-by-koven
    5. Life by Clark Kent & Mimi Page - Dubstep.NET Exclusive : http://www.dubstep.net/track/life-by-clark-kent-mimi-page
    6. Hummingbird by Tut Tut Child ft. Augustus Ghost : http://www.dubstep.net/track/hummingbird-by-tut-tut-child
    7. Medicine by Daughter (Sound Remedy Remix) : http://www.dubstep.net/track/medicine-by-daughter-sound
    8. Acacia by Teknian (Habstrakt Remix) : http://www.dubstep.net/track/acacia-by-teknian-habstrakt
    9. Baddest by Vaski ft. Betty Borderline : http://www.dubstep.net/track/baddest-by-vaski
    10. The Peak by Protohype & Getter : http://www.dubstep.net/track/the-peak-by-protohype-getter
    11. Break Through by Diverse ft. Megan Daly : http://www.dubstep.net/track/break-through-by-diverse-ft-megan-daly
    12. Crunch by DarkElixir : http://www.dubstep.net/track/crunch-by-darkelixir
    13. She Said by Bong (Au5, Auratic, I.Y.F.E.E., LaFunkt Remix) : http://www.dubstep.net/track/she-said-by-bong-au5-auratic-iyffe-lafunk-remix
    14. Colours by Infectiouz & Subnote : http://www.dubstep.net/track/colours-by-infectiouz-subnote
    15. Interstellar Journey by Felxprod - Dubstep.NET Exclusive : http://www.dubstep.net/track/interstellar-journey-by
    16. Reload by Arschtritt Lindgren - Dubstep.NET Exclusive : http://www.dubstep.net/track/reload-by-arschtritt-lindgren
    17. Take It To The Floor by Taste Tester (MUST DIE! Remix) : http://www.dubstep.net/track/take-it-to-the-floor-by-taste-tester-must-die-remix
    18. Shit On Your Brain by London Nebel & Fat Ugly Bitch : http://www.dubstep.net/track/shit-on-your-brain-by-london-and-fat-ugly-bitch
    19. Fat Bag by 50 Carrot & Fat Ugly Bitch: http://www.dubstep.net/track/fat-bag-by-50-carrot-fat-ugly-bitch
    20. My Last Breath by Boy Kid Cloud : http://www.dubstep.net/track/my-last-breath-by-boy-kid
    21. Fuck That by Dead Battery - Dubstep.NET Exclusive : http://www.dubstep.net/track/fuck-that-by-dead-battery
    22. Scrap Metal by Varien - Dubstep.NET Exclusive : http://www.dubstep.net/track/scrap-metal-by-varien-dubstep
    23. Overload by Slangor (Sketi Remix) : http://www.dubstep.net/track/overload-by-slangor-sketi-remix
    24. Together by Noisestorm : http://www.dubstep.net/track/together-by-noisestorm
    25. Ruthy by Arschtritt Lindgren - Dubstep.NET Exclusive : http://www.dubstep.net/track/ruthy-by-arschtritt-lindgren
    26. Close Encounters by Another Monster : http://www.dubstep.net/track/close-encounters-by-another
    27. Never Let Me Go by Dodge & Fuski : http://www.dubstep.net/track/never-let-me-go-by-dodge-fuski
    28. Renegade by MRK1 ft. Virus Syndicate : http://www.dubstep.net/track/renegade-by-mrk1-ft-virus
    29. Magnet by Killgore & Polina (Infuze Remix) : http://www.dubstep.net/track/magnet-by-killgore-polina
    30. First Blood by I.Y.F.F.E., Au5 & Helicopter Showdown : http://www.dubstep.net/track/first-blood-by-i-y-f-f-e-au5
    31. Alive by Ayah Marar ft. P Money : http://www.dubstep.net/track/alive-by-ayah-marar-ft-p-money
    32. Crazy by Alex Sin : http://www.dubstep.net/track/crazy-by-alex-sin
    33. Menace by Protohype & Kezwik : http://www.dubstep.net/track/menace-by-protohype-kezwik
    ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
    Follow NAZA:
    https://www.facebook.com/NAZA.UK
    https://twitter.com/naza66
    SC: NAZA

    Follow us @ http://www.Dubstep.NET

    Released by: Dubstep - EDM.com
    Release date: Mar 31, 2013

    203 Comments

    195 timed comments and 8 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at
      0.00