Track artwork

Dubstep.NET June 2013 - Mixed by NAZA

Mixes - EDM.com on July 14, 2013 23:33

Play
0.00 / 1.05.39
Hide the comments

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 118 225435
Comments 1 498
Favoritings 1 5595

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 1535 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Mixes - EDM.com

    EDM.com Trap Volume 3 Mixed by NAZA

    EDM.com "Introducing Kove" Mix

    EDM.com MidTempo Volume 2 Mixed by Retrohandz

    EDM.com Glitch Hop Volume 1 Mixed by Fuzzi Kittenz

    EDM.com Dubstep Volume 3 Mixed by NAZA

    View all

    It's been a long, hot month at The EDM Network headquarters, but the incredible track selection this month really makes it all worth it! For June's Dubstep.NET Monthly Mix, our very own NAZA delivers his signature blend of Networks hottest tracks. One of the most deep and emotionally-laden mixes thus far, NAZA really struck gold with this one!

    FREE DOWNLOAD: http://on.fb.me/12LGSL4
    ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
    Track List:

    1. Bigger Than You & Me by Prima Volta and Protohype - http://www.dubstep.net/track/bigger-than-you-me-by-prima

    2. Now You Know! by Directive - Dubstep.NET Exclusive - http://www.dubstep.net/track/now-you-know-by-directive

    3. Roots by Mashur & Kevlar (I AM ROBOT Remix) - http://www.dubstep.net/track/roots-by-mashur-kevlar-i-am

    4. Control Yourself by Dilemn - http://www.dubstep.net/track/control-yourself-by-dilemn

    5. Timeline by Jools - Dubstep.NET Exclusive - http://www.dubstep.net/track/timeline-by-jools-dubstep-net

    6. Strong Forever by Safra - Dubstep.NET Exclusive - http://www.dubstep.net/track/strong-forever-by-safra

    7. The Rise by Habstrakt - http://www.dubstep.net/track/the-rise-by-habstrakt

    8. Growler by Fuhnetik - http://www.dubstep.net/track/growler-by-fuhnetik

    9. Planet Online by Neosignal (Culprate Remix) - http://www.dubstep.net/track/planet-online-by-neosignal

    10. Tangent by Labrat, Downsquarez & Jamburglar - http://www.dubstep.net/track/tangent-by-labrat-downsquarez

    11. Bring It Down by Emalkay (DKS Remix) - http://www.dubstep.net/track/bring-it-down-by-emalkay-dks

    12. Mirrormask by Dabin ft. Koda & CoMa - http://www.dubstep.net/track/mirrormask-by-dabin-ft-koda

    13. No Fire by Protostar & MakO ft. Rachel Hirons - http://www.dubstep.net/track/no-fire-by-protostar-mako-ft

    14. Twerk by Tisoki - http://www.dubstep.net/track/twerk-by-tisoki

    15. Recovery Crystal by MUST DIE! - http://www.dubstep.net/track/recovery-crystal-by-must-die

    16. Bass Talk by Synclan & Rufio - http://www.dubstep.net/track/bass-talk-by-synclan-rufio

    17. Armed & Dangerous by Rise At Night (Datsik Remix) - http://www.dubstep.net/track/armed-dangerous-by-rise-at

    18. Cali Born by Helicopter Showdown & Virtual Riot - http://www.dubstep.net/track/cali-born-by-helicopter

    19. Skeleton Key by Love Inks (RUN DMT Remix) - http://www.dubstep.net/track/skeleton-key-by-love-inks-run

    20. Find You by Skrux & Felxprod ft. Complexion - Dubstep.NET Exclusive - http://www.dubstep.net/track/find-you-by-skrux-felxprod-2

    21. Omega by Steve Aoki & Dan Sena ft. Miss Palmer (Dan Sena Remix) - http://www.dubstep.net/track/omega-by-steve-aoki-dan-sena

    22. Air Walker by Mt Eden ft. Diva Ice - http://www.dubstep.net/track/air-walker-by-mt-eden-ft-diva

    23. Truth by Tristam (Candyland Remix) - http://www.dubstep.net/track/truth-by-tristam-candyland

    24. The Coming Storm by The Freestylers & StereoType ft. Takura - http://www.dubstep.net/track/the-coming-storm-by-the
    ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
    Follow Dubstep.NET:
    facebook.com/dubstep
    twitter.com/dubstep
    youtube.com/dubstep
    plus.google.com/+Dubstep
    SC: Dubstep - EDM.com

    Follow NAZA:
    http://www.facebook.com/NAZA.UK
    http://www.twitter.com/naza66
    SC: https://soundcloud.com/naza

    498 Comments

    472 timed comments and 26 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at
      0.00