Track artwork

Dubstep.NET April 2013 - Mixed by NAZA

Mixes - EDM.com on May 03, 2013 19:51

Play
0.00 / 1.07.43
Hide the comments

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 158 79138
Comments 192
Favoritings 4 2288
Downloads 7 4984

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    Released by

    In 481 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Mixes - EDM.com

    EDM.com Electro Volume 1 Mixed by Johnny Gives

    EDM.com Trap Volume 1 Mixed by NAZA

    EDM.com Presents Epic Bass: Dubstep 101 [Out Now]

    EDM.com Presents: Tale of a War Hero by David Hiller

    EDM.com Dubstep Volume 1 Mixed by NAZA

    View all

    -------------- Dubstep.NET April 2013 : Mixed Live by NAZA --------------

    Selecting from one of our Networks greatest months yet, our very own NAZA has put together a mix of the the best-of-the-best from April 2013. Featuring a variety of incredible party anthems and dirty dubstep bangers, we guarantee this mix will be the perfect party sound-track!

    *Tracklist Links Below:
    ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
    1. Ghost by Benny Benassi ft. Bright Lights (Razihel Remix) - http://www.dubstep.net/track/ghost-by-benny-benassi-ft

    2. Jack Dat Body by Dabin & Black Tiger Sex Machine (Dead Battery Remix) - http://www.dubstep.net/track/jack-dat-body-by-dabin-black

    3. I Need You by Rameses B (I AM ROBOT Remix) - http://www.dubstep.net/track/i-need-you-by-rameses-b-i-am

    4. Watch The Light by Rob Sparx & Trigon - Dubstep.NET Exclusive - http://www.dubstep.net/track/watch-the-light-by-rob-sparx

    5. Let It Go by Mr. Fox - http://www.dubstep.net/track/let-it-go-by-mr-fox

    6. Lady In White by Rebelution (Zanski Remix) - http://www.dubstep.net/track/lady-in-white-by-rebelution

    7. Rush by Billy Newton Davis (Naked Fish Remix) - http://www.dubstep.net/track/rush-by-billy-newton-davis

    8. Weird by Razat - http://www.dubstep.net/track/weird-by-razat

    9. The Final Cut by 501 - http://www.dubstep.net/track/the-final-cut-by-501

    10. Can We Survive by SirensCeol - http://www.dubstep.net/track/can-we-survive-by-sirensceol

    11. Good Day by Breathe It (Spag Heddy Remix) - http://www.dubstep.net/track/good-day-by-breathe-it-spag

    12. Over Again by Culture Code ft. Lisa Rowe (T-Mass Remix) - http://www.dubstep.net/track/over-again-by-culture-code-ft

    13. Caffeine by MUST DIE! - http://www.dubstep.net/track/caffeine-by-must-die

    14. Lazerbeam by ShockOne ft. Metrik & Kyza (Au5 Remix) - http://www.dubstep.net/track/lazerbeam-by-shockone-ft

    15. Fuck You, Pay Me by Fat Ugly Bitch - http://www.dubstep.net/track/fuck-you-pay-me-by-fat-ugly

    16. One Missed Call by Decimate & Iron Fist - http://www.dubstep.net/track/one-missed-call-by-decimate

    17. Ghost Proof by Pretty Ugly - Dubstep.NET Exclusive - http://www.dubstep.net/track/ghost-proof-by-pretty-ugly

    18. Horizon by Singularity ft. Nilu - http://www.dubstep.net/track/horizon-by-singularity-ft-nilu

    19. Born by MitiS feat Collin Mcloughlin (Vocal Mix) - http://www.dubstep.net/track/born-by-mitis-feat-collin

    20. Counter Terror (Improvised Devices) by I Am. Breed - Dubstep.NET Exclusive - http://www.dubstep.net/track/counter-terror-improvised

    21. Feel The Fire [Saturn] by Sgt. Slick Feat Stazz (Whiiite Remix) - http://www.dubstep.net/track/feel-the-fire-saturn-by-sgt

    22. Fool 'Em All by LoKid - http://www.dubstep.net/track/fool-em-all-by-lokid

    23. Fallout by Getter (MineSweepa Remix) - http://www.dubstep.net/track/fallout-by-getter-minesweepa

    24. Out Of My Mind by Bingo Players (Case & Point Remix) - http://www.dubstep.net/track/out-of-my-mind-by-bingo

    25. I'm Alive by Bourke & Vegas (MUST DIE! Remix) - http://www.dubstep.net/track/im-alive-by-bourke-vegas-must

    26. Shanghai Flight by Tim Ismag (EH!DE Remix) - http://www.dubstep.net/track/shanghai-flight-by-tim-ismag-1

    27. Waiting by Helicopter Showdown & Boy Kid Cloud - http://www.dubstep.net/track/waiting-by-helicopter-showdown

    28. X by Vena Cava - http://www.dubstep.net/track/x-by-vena-cava

    29. Broken by Young London (Culture Code Remix) - http://www.dubstep.net/track/broken-by-young-london-culture

    ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
    Follow NAZA:
    https://www.facebook.com/NAZA.UK
    https://twitter.com/naza66
    SC: NAZA

    Follow us @ http://www.Dubstep.NET

    Released by: DUBSTEP.NET

    192 Comments

    182 timed comments and 10 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at
      0.00