Track artwork

Winter Sessions 2013

MixedByDJStorm on November 30, 2012 21:15

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 5 Sets

    More tracks by MixedByDJStorm

    Michael Jackson: The Tribute Sessions

    Summer Sessions 2014

    The Sessions Podcast - June 2014

    The Sessions Podcast - May 2014

    Spring Break 2014

    View all

    It may be cold outside, but we’re turning up the heat with over 70 minutes of the biggest party anthems around. Bundle up and crank your volume. This is the official soundtrack to the winter of 2013!

    1. Kesha – Die Young
    2. Justin Bieber Feat Nicki Minaj – Beauty And A Beat
    3. Ne-Yo – Let Me Love You
    4. Flo Rida – I Cry
    5. Usher - Numb
    6. Demi Lovato – Give Your Heart A Break
    7. Carly Rae Jepsen – This Kiss
    8. Ian Carey & Rosette Feat Timbaland – Amnesia
    9. Rihanna – Diamonds
    10. Pitbull – Don’t Stop The Party
    11. Enrique Iglesias Feat Sammy Adams – Finally Found You
    12. Swedish House Mafia – Don’t You Worry Child
    13. Ivan Gough & Feenipawl Feat Flo Rida – In My Mind
    14. Otta Knows vs Owl City – Million Voices & Good Times
    15. F.U.N. – Some Nights
    16. Calvin Harris Feat Florence Welch – Sweet Nothing
    17. David Guetta Feat Sia – She Wolf
    18. Deamau5 – Professional Grievers

    Release Type: Public Forum/Podcast
    Genre: Club Anthems
    Year: 2012
    Quality: 128 KBPS / 44.1kHz / Stereo
    Length: 72:12 (mm/ss)
    For Promotional Use Only.

    "Winter Sessions 2013" by MixedByDJStorm is licensed under a Creative Commons License


    3 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at