Track artwork

Yves Murasca Feat. Axel B - Space Trip (Ian Tosel Dub)

Milk and Sugar Recordings on February 14, 2014 11:47

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 112 4352
Comments 5
Favoritings 79
Report copyright infringement

In 30 Sets

View all

More tracks by Milk and Sugar Recordings

Rober Gaez & Hosse - You Got It (incl. Sick Elektrik Remix) | Preview

GOH vs. Sugarstarr feat. Redman & Method Man - I Used To Be (Extended Mix) | Preview

MSR Podcast #002 [mixed by Ben Delay]

Ben Delay - Bring Me Love (Original Mix) | Preview


View all


OUT NOW: Milk & Sugar - Beach Cuts Vol. 2 (Winter Edition)

Whilst european winter is proceeding in full effect Milk & Sugar Recordings is releasing Volume 2 of the laidback equivalent to its famous "Club Cuts" compilation series. "Milk & Sugar Beach Cuts Vol.2 (Winter Edition)" is dedicated to finest Chill-, Deep-House & Indie Dance/NuDisco vibes and includes some of the most influential artists around. 19 beautiful gems to warm your souls!

1) Loui & Scibi feat. Nuwella - Your Love (Original Mix)
2) Lissat & Voltaxx vs Marc Fisher - Groovejet (Andrey Exx & Fomichev Remix)
3) Supacooks - Anthill (Original Mix)
4) Thomas Langner - Another Way (Original Mix)
5) Milk & Sugar - Canto Del Pilon (Simone Vitullo Club Dub Remix)
6) Karol XVII & MB Valence - The Bar Around The Corner (Original Mix)
7) Moser - Keep Rules (Original Mix)
8) David Caballero – That Organ Track (Original Mix)
9) Menelaos T - Love Between Us (Arthur M Remix)
10) Nebu Mitte feat. Jaselle (Oriano Remix)
11) Scibi - Sweet Morning With You (Original Mix)
12) Yves Murasca Feat. Axel B - Space Trip (Ian Tosel Dub)
13) dont & Joy Legend - Feelin Good (Original Mix)
14) Fideles – Don’t Share It (Original Mix)
15) Christian Fellsen - Deep Delight (Chris Rockz Mix)
16) Sachrias & Aslak - Leather Flute (Kirby Unreleased Dub)
17) Soulano - Hold On (Henry L Ghostly Refix)
18) Makkaroni - Keep The Shape (Original Mix)
19) Casanovy - Need Your Lovin (Sin Plomo`s Superlounger Mix)


Released by: Milk & Sugar Recordings
Release/catalogue number: MSRDC021
Release date: Feb 14, 2014


5 timed comments and 0 regular comments

Add a new comment

You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

Share to

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at