Track artwork

Mike Swells - In Session Podcast (March 2013)

mikeswells on April 03, 2013 20:24

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 4 737
Comments 12
Favoritings 29
Downloads 32

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    More tracks by mikeswells

    Mike Swells - Evolution Underground (2014.05.18)

    Layo & Bushwacka! - The Essential Mix (19-09-1999)

    Four2six (Live @ RISE, 20131228)

    Mike Swells - Live @ RISE (11.22.08)[Serendipity Mix]

    Mike Swells - Live @ RISE [10.27.2012]

    View all

    Mix recorded for Product One Music's "In Session" podcast.

    1. Underworld: To Heal
    2. Ejeca: Hi Rollin
    3. The Revolving Junkie: Penelope
    4. Uner: Sixthousand (Float Remix)
    5. Daniel Dubb: Smile
    6. Olivier Giacomotto, Simon Doty: 310-FUNK
    7. Matthew Codek: Bad Boy
    8. Jay Lumen: Warehouse
    9. DJ Simi, Irregular Synth: Kobol
    10. Will Monotone & Mike Swells: So Bad
    11. Pig & Dan: Right Now feat. Oliver Berger
    12. Sian, Psycatron: Dichotomy
    13. Sergio Fernandez: Arkadia
    14. Dave Davis: Changed feat. Skye
    15. Dusty Kid: Nemur (Walls of Guitars)


    12 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at