Track artwork

Mightyfools - Worldwide Movement - Episode 001

Mightyfools on September 17, 2012 12:02

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 7 10719
Comments 45
Favoritings 215
Downloads 1623

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 17 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Mightyfools

    Mightyfools - Worldwide Movement - Episode 022

    Mightyfools - Live @ Tomorrowland 2014

    Live @ Radio 538 - De Avondploeg - 24 - 07 - 14

    Mightyfools - Worldwide Movement - Episode 021

    Mightyfools - Live @ SlamFM (Bij Igmar) 17 - 7-14

    View all

    01 GTA - Booty Bounce
    02 Zedd vs Gwen Stefani - Spectrum (A-Trak remix) / Hollaback (Skyve Bootleg)
    03 Denzal Park vs Calvin Harris - Flashbarok (Mightyfools Mashup)
    04 Nicky Romero & Fedde Le Grand - Sparks
    05 Gregor Salto - Azumba / 18% Shake That Ass (Skyve Bootleg)
    06 Phat Deuce - Gangsta
    07 Steve Aoki ft Iggy Azealia - Beat Down (Larry Tee Remix)
    08 MiOn - Always
    09 The Killers vs Keane & Alesso - Silenced By Mr Brightside (Hardwell MashUp)
    10 Firebeatz & Schella - Dear New York
    11 Calvin Harris ft. Florence Welch - Sweet Nothing
    12 Marcel Woods & W&aW vs Kurd Maverick - Trigger vs Hell Yeah (Mightyfools Mashup)
    13 DJ Fresh - The Feeling (Utah Saints Remix)
    14 Digitalism - Zdarlight (Fedde Le Grand & Deniz Koyu Remix)
    15 TJR - Swagger vs Mumbai
    16 Mightyfools vs The Prodigy - Outta Space Bitches (Hardwell & Dannic MashUp)
    17 Jordy Dazz & Mightyfools vs Daft Punk - One More DrumFail (Hardwell MashUp)
    18 Jordy Dazz & Dannic - Fuego
    19 Daddy's Groove - Turn The Lights Down (David Guetta Re Work)
    20 Krome & Time - The License (Doctor P Moombahton Edit)
    21 Ryeland - Come Now
    22 Skrillex - Ruffneck (Full Flex) (Munchi Anonymous Revolution Remix)
    23 DJ Chuckie & Silvio Ecomo - Moombah (Afrojack Rmx - Munchi's VIP)
    24 Darq E Freaker - Blueberry (Pills & Cocaine) (feat. Danny Brown)
    25 Sleigh Bells - Demons (Diplo Remix)
    26 TNGHT - Gooo
    27 Flosstradamus - Underground Anthem
    28 Made In Heights - Skylark Interbang

    To celebrate 20.000 Facebook likes, we proudly present you episode one of the brand new Worldwide Movement series. Giving you the typical renowned Mightyfools sound, the Mightyfools mixtapes have been an EDM favorite for years. Now we're kicking off with the solid Worldwide Movement series, each episode will bring you the hottest tracks and exclusive promo's by the biggest DJ's of the moment. For Mightyfools 2012 has been another amazing year so far, reaching various milestones such as amazing mainstage tours all over Europe, Australia, and succesful club tours in the USA. Due to high demand, another full-on Australian club tour will be announced for this December and the USA can see an awaited return early next year. The hit record 'Drum Fail' together with fellow Dutchman Jordy Dazz has ruled the charts and playlists of all main DJ's this summer, getting support from the likes of Hardwell, Bingo Players, Dada Life, Tiesto, Knife Party, DJ Chuckie, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Showtek and many more. Currently finalizing tracks for various huge labels, you can expect a follow-up soon!



    45 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at