Track artwork

MieseMusik Podcast 004 - John Brasco

MieseMusik on March 01, 2013 11:28

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 2 7765
Comments 24
Favoritings 117
Downloads 275

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    Released by

    In 16 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by MieseMusik

    MieseMusik Podcast 078 - TonElite

    MieseMusik Podcast 077 Maxâge

    MieseMusik Podcast 076 - Mano Meter

    MieseMusik Podcast 075 - Nils Penner

    MieseMusik Podcast 074 - UffLégère

    View all

    Hier ist er nun, der vierte MieseMusik Podcast! Diesmal mit John Brasco!

    Besucht uns unbedingt auf unseren Seiten:

    Infos über John Brasco bekommt ihr hier:
    @John Brasco

    1.George Duke - I Want You For Myself (JKriv Edit ruff)
    2.Midas - Touch In Janet (Adriatique Edit)
    3.James Silk - Can't Wait (Original Mix)
    4.Felkon - 1970 (Original Mix)
    5.Major Lazer - Get Free (Tapesh & Dayne S Rework)
    6.Ornette - Crazy (Sebastian Kupzig Remix)
    7.Marius Drescher & Tom Hettmer - Aristocrat Of The Cat Family (Original Mix)
    8.Kreap - unknown free track
    9.hanna wolkenstrasse - ich muss immer an dich denken (Original Mix)
    10.Sidney Charles - Don't Go (Doctor Dru Remix)
    11.The Gorillaz - Feel Good Inc (DAYNE_S_Edit)
    13.Egokind - One Way Or Another(Original Mix)

    Released by: MieseMusik
    Release/catalogue number: MM004
    Release date: Dec 6, 2012


    24 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at