Michael Music is Michael Maas, the composer who was born 1983 in Germany.
As an “Early Bird”, Michael took guitar and piano lessons and even had his first successful concerts in Germany, at a tender age of 6.
Therefore, classical music is a fundamental component in his compositions today. But his style is modern, which targets different genre and audiences.
At the age of 16, Michael earned his first major record deal. He gained recognition and experience in musical and stage performances throughout Europe. After several years of recordings in various studios and working with numerous labels, Michael decided to make his passion his profession.
His focus is “Film and Trailer Music, with specialization in epic piano, orchestra, sound design and choir compositions.”
Michael is working since 2013 for different trailer librarys like Immediate Music, Fired Earth Music, Imagem Production Music, Really Slow Motion, Sonic Symphony, Twisted Jukebox, Dos Brains, Intervox and Earmotion.

Michael Maas (Composer)   Michael Maas, Germany

  • Way To Darchan Artwork

    Way To Darchan

    Michael Maas (Composer) on May 20, 2014 07:17

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at