@playlist artwork

July 2012 Releases

5 tracks, 23.24 Metal Blade Records on June 20, 2012 00:45

Uploaded by

  • More sets by Metal Blade Records (33)

    View all

    July 3rd:
    Witchsorrow "God Curse Us"

    July 17th:
    Witchcraft "Witchcraft", "Firewood", "The Alchemist" re-issues

    July 31st:
    King of Asgard "...To North"
    Firebird "Hot Wings"
    Gentlemans Pistols "Gentlemans Pistols"

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at