Track artwork

Melbourne Deepcast 068: Elie Eidelman

Melbourne Deepcast on July 03, 2012 05:16

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 1 2237
Comments 16
Favoritings 78
Downloads 1 337

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 2 Sets

    More tracks by Melbourne Deepcast

    MDC.123 STL

    MDC.122 Voiski

    MDC.121 Inkswel

    MDC.120 Palms Trax

    MDC.119 Aroy Dee

    View all

    Full interview and episode info here:


    1.Andre Lodemann – Where Are You Now (Ripperton V Remix) – Fragments
    2.Deep88 – La Beija – 12 Records
    3.JayCeel – The Sea Of Time – Artefact Records
    4.John Osborn – Lord Of The Last Days (Quarion Remix) – JackOff Records (Unreleased)
    5.LeSale – Make Me Feel So Good – Luv Shack Records
    6.kickdrum Industrie – Show You Love – JackOff Records (Unreleased)
    7.John Daly – Release – Drumpoet Community
    8.John Gazoo – Midnight Runner (Second Version) – Compost Disco
    9.Wolfram – Out Of Control (Daniel Wang & massimiliano Pagliara’s TGF) – Permanent Vacation
    10.Sebastien Tellier – Cochon Ville (Dimitri From Paris Erodiscomix) – Record Makers
    11.Quell – Nowhere Forever – Skylax
    12.Nick Harris – Bucket Bong – Stoned Immaculate
    13.Marcello Giordani – Chubby Rain (massimiliano Pagliara Rmx) – Slow Motion
    14.Doctor Dru – The Voice Of Dru – Exploited
    15.Andre Crom – Tell Me (David August Remix) – Freerange records
    16.Roni Alter – When I Come (Minimal Compact Cover) – Unreleased


    13 timed comments and 3 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at