Track artwork

Mefjus & InsideInfo - Repentance [Critical]

mefjus on January 17, 2014 13:33

0.00 / 1.35
Hide the comments

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 205 40563
Comments 143
Favoritings 3 1645

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 152 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by mefjus

    Mefjus & Bowsar ft. Maksim - Primal Instinct FREE DL

    Emperor & Mefjus - Disrupted [CRIT075]

    Mefjus - Signalz (Emperor Remix) [CRIT075]

    Mefjus & Emperor - Void Main Void [CRIT075]

    Emperor - Precursor (Mefjus Remix) [CRIT075]

    View all

    Buy on VINYL & DIGITAL -

    Kicking off 2014 in the most spectacular fashion, Critical Music enters its 12th year with its biggest artist compilation to date. Painstakingly put together by label boss Kasra over the past year, ‘Underground Sonics’ is an exciting overview of modern day drum & bass, showcasing the true dexterity of one of the most well regarded, independent electronic music labels in the UK today.
    Kasra has pulled out all the stops, sifting through his phone book to enlist the talents of some of the biggest and most exciting producers in the game. Noisia, Dub Phizix, Enei, Phace, Sam Binga and Kasra himself all make sterling contributions that make for an album of the best of Underground Sonic expression.
    It’s been a few years since our last fully fledged label compilation so I wanted to ensure this one was as vital as possible. For me this album truly encapsulates the essence of Critical, a balanced mix of all that’s exciting about this music - heads down lights out rollers, experimental side steps and some slightly more aggressive attention grabbers. This album is made up of tracks by the core Critical acts alongside a select group of label friends and for me is a snapshot of where the label is at now and where it is heading." Kasra

    1. Dub Phizix – The Clock Ticks
    2. Ivy Lab - Baby Grey
    3. Foreign Concept – Falling Stars ft. MC DRS
    4. Sam Binga – Lef Dem ft. Redders
    5. Mefjus & Inside Info – Repentence
    6. Enei – Slender
    7. Noisia & Upbeats – Little Fling
    8. Phace – The Set Up
    9. Stealth – Chimera
    10. Stray – Everytime
    11. Ruffhouse – Next Phase
    12. Kasra – DFM
    13. Emperor – Control
    14. Halogenix – Maniac
    15. Kasra & Enei – Breath
    16. Sabre – Cashmere For Christmas
    17. Emperor & Centra – The Saboteur (Digital Exclusive) 18. Enei – Thinline (Blocks & Escher Rmx)(Digital Exclusive)


    142 timed comments and 1 regular comment

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at