Track artwork


MC Forty on April 12, 2012 05:04


Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 1 Set

    More tracks by MC Forty

    Birthday Song - Jesse Is 40!

    Off The Couch

    Waiting For The Sun

    Don't Fear The Unknown

    Lyrikill Ft. Audley

    View all

    Released 03 March 2012
    All tracks produced, mixed and mastered by
    Wonder Brown and written by J. Farris and J. Fortner.
    Beats provided by Teddy P./Wes Pendleton for Pen Creative.
    Wonder Brown and Wes Pendleton appear courtesy of
    Illect Recordings.

    Connect with us:

    1 Comment

    1 timed comment and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at