Track artwork

Max Graham @CyclesRadio 092

MaxGraham on January 08, 2013 23:29

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 4 1624
Comments 18
Favoritings 63
Downloads 1 601

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 3 Sets

    More tracks by MaxGraham

    Max Graham @CyclesRadio 166

    Max Graham @CyclesRadio 165

    Max Graham @CyclesRadio 164

    Max Graham @CyclesRadio 163

    Max Graham @CyclesRadio 162 - Live from Chicago

    View all

    Each week DJ/Producer Max Graham takes you through a wide variety of dance music mixed together in his unique style. Max has been touring the world for over ten years to more than 67 countries and entertained hundreds of thousands of club goers and music lovers. He brings with that experience a wealthy knowledge for how music fits together to create a captivating flow. He is also know to have an impeccable taste for melody and quality in dance music.

    Max Graham: Cycles Radio. From 12-2 Eastern every Tuesday on DI.FM "Dj Mixes" channel. Track list and downloads at

    - Follow Max Graham on Twitter
    - Join Max Graham on Facebook
    - Join Cycles Radio on Facebook
    - Follow Cycles Radio on Twitter
    - For Past Episodes and Tracklists please visit -
    - Subscribe to Cycles Radio on iTunes
    - Catch Max Graham on tour by checking the dates here
    - Follow Max Graham on YouTube

    Cycles Radio 092 - Jan 8 2012

    01. Dan & Sam - Breaking The Illusion [Silk Royal][Buy]
    02. Timur Shafiev Presets SOOperstar Feat Irage - Faith [RebrandRecords]
    03. Jaco - Sparkle [Arcana]
    04. Estiva - Smiley Smilesworth [Enhanced]
    05. Mat Zo & Porter Robinson - Easy [Ministry of Sound][Buy]
    06. Mike Koglin vs. 7 Skies - Vision [Anjunabeats][Buy]
    07. Jjoo and Kevin Charm - Superleggera [Enhanced]
    08. EDU - Gaza [Monster]
    09. ID
    10. Leolife - Control [Infraprogressive]
    11. Coe - Watching your Shadow [High Contrast]
    12. Z3N - Road to Nowhere [Destination Sunrise]
    13. Estiva & Cardinal Feat Arielle Maren - Wait Forever (Estiva) [Enhanced][Buy]
    14. Signum - First Strike (Juventa Club Mix) [Armada][Buy]
    15. DNS Project - Gauntlet [Coldharbour]
    16. KhoMha - Dusk Riddles [Coldharbour][Buy]
    17. Bjorn Akesson - Sol [FOSE]
    18. Marco Bailey - Horny Tiger (Filterheadz) [MB Elektronics][Buy]
    19. Stoneface and Terminal - Scuderia [Euphonic][Buy]
    20. Thomas Datt - Mass Effect 2.5 [Recoverworld][Buy]
    21. Nyx - Kyro [Monster Digital][Buy]
    22. Facade and Mass - Milestone [RebrandRecords] [Buy]
    23. Ana Criado & Beat Service - Whispers [Beat Service Audio][Buy]
    24. Ultimate - One way To A Better World [Infrasonic][Buy]
    25. Solid Stone - Identity [Rebrand] [Buy]
    26. Matt Lange - Sixty Six (Casey Keyworth) [isoRhythm] [Buy]


    18 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at