Track artwork

Matthias Meyer - Fallin / Watergate X Compilation

matthias meyer on September 26, 2012 12:55

0.00 / 4.17
Hide the comments

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 74 75343
Comments 134
Favoritings 1554

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 111 Sets

    View all

    In 18 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by matthias meyer

    Dilo - 21st Century Fox (Matthias Meyer & Patlac Remix)/ Get Weird

    Vermont / Vinayak A - Majestät / Set Her Free Martin Buttrich Remix (Matthias Meyer Edit)

    Acumen - Between The Lines (Matthias Meyer Remix) Snippet

    Matthias Meyer - Ibiza Voice Podcast

    Cosmic Cowboys - Zero Gravity Love (Matthias Meyer & Patlac Remix) MGF

    View all

    hello, this is a little teaser for my upcoming exclusiv track for the watergate x compilation. iam really happy to be part of this compilation. its coming at the beginning of november 2012.
    cheers matthias

    Matthias Meyer - Fallin' is taken from Watergate X - 10 year Watergate anniversary compilation.

    Available on 2CD, digital and special edition collector's box set:

    Watergate have revealed details for a tenth anniversary box set, Watergate X.

    The centerpiece of the package will be a slew of unmixed exclusive tracks on both vinyl and CD. There are 27 in all, from artists like dOP, Jesse Rose, Soul Clap & Baby Prince (AKA Gadi Mizrahi), Benoit & Sergio, Guillaume & The Coutu Dumonts and Mike Shannon, plus a grip of Watergate's closest artists: Sebo K, Ruede Hagelstein, Tiefschwarz, M.A.N.D.Y., Lee Jones et al. All of these will be available on two CDs, with 12 of them also on three pieces of vinyl. On top of that, there will be a Watergate movie on DVD, a photo book "and some more goodies." Details on the box set arrive just as the Berlin club gets ready to celebrate its tenth anniversary with four back-to-back parties.

    01. dOP - Take Care Of Me
    02. Henrik Schwarz - Take Words In Return
    03. Soul Clap & Baby Prince - The Neverending Quest For Inspiration
    04. Jesse Rose - String Ting
    05. DJ Sneak - Battle's Over
    06. Matthias Meyer - Fallin
    07. Ruede Hagelstein - Silence
    08. Sebo K & Metro pres. Freefall Inc. - Night Drive
    09. Subb-an & Hector - What You Got
    10. SIS - Talking To The Birds
    11. Tiefschwarz feat. Mama - Black Magic Woman
    12. Butch - LED Ceiling
    13. Oliver Koletzki - Oh Shine

    01. M.A.N.D.Y. vs Lopazz - Full Off 12
    02. Fritz Zander & Martin Dawson - Sleepwalking
    03. Maceo Plex - Why
    04. Benoit & Sergio - What Is Dance Music
    05. Catz 'N Dogz & SLG - Loud Sandra
    06. Lee Jones - Lost Decade
    07. Marco Resmann - At Ricky's
    08. Ryan Crosson - Lost
    09. Koljah & Robin Drimalski - Ten Years After
    10. Mike Shannon - Waterfloor Shuffle
    11. Sebastian Wilck & Stassy - Moustache Groove
    12. Guillaume & The Coutu Dumonts - The Drums
    13. Mathias Kaden - Sion
    14. Kiki, Djulz & Aera Negrot - The Movement

    Released by: Watergate Records
    Release/catalogue number: WG 012
    Release date: Nov 9, 2012


    134 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at