Track artwork

Matteo Monero - Loose 022 January 2013 on PureFM

Matteo Monero on January 16, 2013 16:33

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 1 2180
Comments 34
Favoritings 116
Downloads 463

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 6 Sets

    View all

    In 62 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by Matteo Monero

    Matteo Monero - Borderliner 049 InsomniaFm August 2014

    Matteo Monero - Viral July 2014

    Matteo Monero - Borderliner 047 InsomniaFm June 2014

    Anton Make - Dreams Of Apollo [Never Too Late] PREVIEW

    French Kiss & Matteo Monero - Don't Stop To Sink - Baroque Records

    View all


    01. Red Sun Rising - Unforgivable (Original Mix)
    02. Deep-L - The magic of bulgarian (CJ Art's tribal wizardry mix)
    03. Neon - Midnight In Goa (Moshic Remix)
    04. Suffused - Year 2008 (Airwave feat. Michael & Levan and Stiven Rivic Remix)
    05. Michael & Levan and Stiven Rivic - Havoc (Wilson & McLennan Remix)
    06. Matias Ricciardi - Ancient Machine
    07. Incolumis - Strange Optics
    08. David Depth feat. Angskar - Be+ (Kay-D Remix)
    09. Deep Soul Duo - Fenix (Airwave Remix)
    10. Douglas Howarth - Deaf Music Art (Six'n'Four)

    Every second sunday of the month Matteo Monero presents Loose on Pure Fm progressive channel. This show is focuses on quality electronic music around the world and in particular at the progressive music.



    33 timed comments and 1 regular comment

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at