Track artwork


Masfur on September 07, 2012 23:09

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 3 1945
Comments 21
Favoritings 17
Downloads 3 207

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 1 Set

    In 39 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by Masfur

    Now or Never


    Mascast#046 - April Selection



    View all

    Mascast#008 tracklist:
    01. Love Lost (Paolo Mojo Remix) - Filthy Rich
    02. Promise Land (Original Mix) - Umek
    03. Elvis' House (Simone Vitullo Remix) - Topspin, Dmit Kitz
    04. DiscoTek (Original Mix) - Daniel Portman & Nora En Pure
    05. Frontline (Nic Fanciulli Remix) - Gregor Tresher
    06. Jump Wax (Original Mix) - Fergie
    07. Teenpop (Original Mix) - Jake & Amber
    08. The New Generation (Original Mix) - Sinisa Tamamovic
    09. Red - Carlo Lio
    10. Black Mamba (Original Mix) - John Acquaviva, Olivier Giacomotto
    11. Novi Sad (Uto Karem Remix) - Umek

    Release date: Sep 29, 2012


    21 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at