Track artwork

Martyro - De Lat Podcast #14 (Mei 2011)

Martyro on May 03, 2011 15:22

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 2 1576
Comments 43
Favoritings 42
Downloads 268

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 2 Sets

    In 48 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by Martyro

    Martyro @ KlubNoiZe (18-09-2010)

    Martyro @ FYWFE [Pro Techno stage] (11-09-2010)

    Martyro @ Pro Techno #17 (19-12-2009)

    Martyro @ Quatro B-day, Bunker Amsterdam (17-04-2010)

    Martyro live @ Tunnel Syndroom (30-05-2009)

    Groovy and funky summer podcast i did for the Unofficial Derrick May fanclub 'vuistdikkeramlat' aka De Lat!.
    With works from Samuel L Session, Jel Ford, Davide Squillace, Rino Cerrone, Danilo Vigorito, Marco Carola's Question serie, Adam Jay, Mateo Murphy, Mr Sliff, Slam and more.
    132-134 bpm, all mixed with vinyl.

    Accompanied web-log page from De Lat!:

    Released by: De Lat
    Release date: May 2, 2011
    "Martyro - De Lat Podcast #14 (Mei 2011)" by Martyro is licensed under a Creative Commons License


    33 timed comments and 10 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at