Track artwork

38 Volume. 1

Marrson on March 03, 2013 14:57

0.00 / 30.13
Hide the comments

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 1 Set

    More tracks by Marrson

    Warner's Yomp

    20 Minute House Mix feat. Friend Within, Gorgon City, Zinc, Shadow Child & co!

    Esmée Denters - Love Dealer Ft. Justin Timberlake (Marrson's Bleep Bleep Remix) (Free Download)

    Girl Girl (Free Download)

    38 Volume. 3

    View all

    This is the first mix in a new series I'll be doing called 38. Each mix will last around 30 minutes and the genre will vary between mixes.

    For the first volume, which features mainly house, I've used eight fairly new tracks which have made a big impression on me when I've heard them out recently.

    Track Listings...
    Four Tet - Lion (Jamie XX Remix)
    Dark Sky & Breach - The Click (Original Mix)
    Justin Martin - Ghettos and Gardens (DJ Version)
    Worthy - Dip (Original Mix)
    Plezier - Plezier Anthem (Original Mix)
    Trevino - Lag (Original Mix)
    Todd Edwards - Echo Of The Past
    Goldlines - Goldman (VIP)

    Volume. 2 here -

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at