Track artwork

Markus Schulz - Scream Bus Tour: Dallas

MarkusSchulz on May 20, 2013 16:47

Play
0.00 / 2.01.16
Hide the comments

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 22915
Comments 128
Favoritings 694

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 100 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by MarkusSchulz

    Markus Schulz - Destino (Aaron Camz Remix) [Available On July 28]

    Markus Schulz - Global DJ Broadcast Sunrise Set 2014

    Markus Schulz & Venom One feat. Chris Madin - Revolution (Daniel Creed Remix)

    Markus Schulz - GDJB World Tour: Amnesia Opening Party, Ibiza

    Markus Schulz - Remember This (Mark Sherry Remix) [Live from Ibiza]

    View all

    As a little treat for you all, I recorded some of my sets when on the road throughout the Scream Bus Tour. One of the best nights was undoubtedly at the Lizard Lounge in Dallas on Friday April 19, as one of the most rapidly growing scenes in the US came out in force and made themselves heard. Hope you guys enjoy the set.

    Let me know if we are slaying together near you soon. You'll be able to catch me at:

    Friday May 24 - Mad Club, Lausanne
    Saturday May 25 - Sunset Music Festival, Tampa
    Sunday May 26 - Electric Daisy Carnival, Chicago
    Thursday May 30 - Coliseum, Tallahassee
    Satruday June 1 - Mansion, Miami
    Friday June 7 - The Gallery at Ministry of Sound, London (Open to Close Solo Set)
    Saturday June 8 - O2 Academy, Sheffield (4 Hour Set)
    Saturday June 15 - Mandarine, Buenos Aires (Open to Close Solo Set)
    June 21 / 22 / 23 (Date TBC) - Electric Daisy Carnival, Las Vegas
    Friday June 28 - Paradiso Festival, Seattle
    Friday June 28 - Marquee Nightclub, Las Vegas
    Saturday June 29 - The Guvernment, Toronto (Open to Close Solo Set)
    Sunday June 30 - Escapade Festival, Ottawa
    Thursday July 4 - Rio, Budapest
    Saturday July 6 - Global Gathering Belarus, Minsk
    Friday July 19 - Electrobeach Festival, Port-Bacares
    Saturday July 20 - Electronic Family, Amsterdam
    Friday July 26 - Tomorrowland, Boom (Open to Close Solo Set)
    Saturday July 27 - Global Gathering UK, Stratford-Upon-Avon
    Sunday July 28 - Summer Sound Festival, Helsinki
    Friday August 3 - Nature One, Kastellaun

    128 Comments

    126 timed comments and 2 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at
      0.00