Track artwork

Markus Schulz - 7 Year Anniversary Set

MarkusSchulz on May 29, 2013 21:19

0.00 / 2.00.34
Hide the comments

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 162 101531
Comments 256
Favoritings 2 2528

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 437 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by MarkusSchulz

    Markus Schulz - GDJB World Tour: Tomorrowland 2014

    Markus Schulz- Dancing in the Key of Life (Michael Gin Remix) [Available August 25th]

    Capital Cities - One Minute More (Markus Schulz vs. Grube & Hovsepian Remix)

    Markus Schulz - GDJB World Tour: Amnesia, Ibiza Aug 2014

    Markus Schulz - Coldharbour Day 2014

    View all

    Global DJ Broadcast partner and our friends at are celebrating 7 years on the air, and to mark each anniversary, they throw a huge three day-long event with exclusive sets from the biggest DJs. I am very proud to have been part of these celebrations from the very beginning, and have contributed an exclusive set for the event every year.

    So here is the 2013 and the 7 Year Anniversary edition, with lots of our favorite GDJB tunes with a few oldies thrown in for good measure. Spent quite a while putting the set together to ensure that it had a journey that would resonate with each and every one of you in a unique way.

    Hope you guys enjoy this journey and let me know what you think of the set by leaving me your feedback. Thanks. x

    01. Etnia - Prometheus (Deep Fog Remix / Markus Schulz Intro Edit)
    02. Phulk D - Beyond (Andrew K Remix)
    03. Several Spirits - Starfish
    04. Juan Deminicis - To Fly Down (Main Mix)
    05. Monojoke - Like Somebody Else (Omauha Remix)
    06. Vinny Troia featuring Jaidene Veda - Fade Into You (Jerome Isma-Ae & Ilan Bluestone Remix)
    07. SixFt4 & Digital Mike - Going Home
    08. Danilo Ercole - Player One (Gai Barone Remix)
    09. Markus Schulz presents Dakota - Chinook (Uplifting Mix)
    10. Microcheep & Mollo - Massive Dynamics (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)
    11. School of Seven Bells - Reappear (Thomas Datt Remix)
    12. Facepalm - Brainwash (Arcalis Remix)
    13. Orjan Nilsen - Violetta
    14. Malek & Jeremy Sky - L'Illusion
    15. Purple Stories - Locust
    16. Markus Schulz featuring Ana Diaz - Nothing Without Me (Markus Schulz Return to Coldharbour Remix)
    17. Markus Schulz presents Elevation - Clear Blue
    18. Super8 & Tab - L.A.
    19. Armin van Buuren - Last Stop Before Heaven
    20. Rene Ablaze featuring Jacinta - You're My Destination (Wellenrausch's Dark Matter Dub)
    21. Protoculture - Laguna
    22. Beat Service - Metro (Digital X Remix)
    23. ID
    24. Harry Square - Royal Flush
    25. BT vs. Sasha - Remember Magnetic North (Coldharbour 2012 Big Room Reconstruction)
    26. Max Graham - The Evil ID
    27. Hypnotic State - Jovian Planet
    28. Nalin & Kane - Open Your Eyes (Markus Schulz & Elevation Remix)
    29. Grube & Hovsepian - Trickster
    30. Markus Schulz - The Spiritual Gateway
    31. Markus Schulz featuring Dauby - Perfect (Agnelli & Nelson Remix / Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)


    251 timed comments and 5 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at