@playlist artwork

Nothing Impossible EP

4 tracks, 18.47 Mark Northfield on January 29, 2012 18:55

Uploaded by

  • More sets by Mark Northfield (5)

    Digital EP released Feb 6th 2012 through Bandcamp and the usual online stores (iTunes, emusic, Amazon etc).
    Taken from the forthcoming album Alterations, due for release July 2nd 2012 on CD and as a digital download.

    Fishy handmade animation video for the EP's title track on YouTube

    The EP contains
    NOTHING IMPOSSIBLE teary-eyed but defiant retro pop rock anthem, lead vocal by Phil Sykes
    GOOD MONEY fast, furious and incisive protest song for the Occupy generation
    KEEP DRIVING spooky ambient pop song about climate change and the psychology of motoring
    REMINDERS, REMIND: 'almost-classical' counterpart piece to Nothing Impossible on the forthcoming album, Alterations.

    Bandcamp store link: http://marknorthfield.bandcamp.com/

    A detailed track by track guide to Alterations is now up on the official Mark Northfield website
    (see 'alterations revealed' in the main menu)

    Released by: Substantive Recordings
    Release/catalogue number: STAVEEP2
    Release date: Feb 6, 2012

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at