Track artwork

Marco Lys October 2012 Mixset

Marco Lys on October 11, 2012 13:09

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 7 2113
Comments 21
Favoritings 53
Downloads 2 363

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 1 Set

    More tracks by Marco Lys

    Zoo Brazil & Obsession "Pastil" (Marco Lys Remix) Great Stuff - [Out 7/4]

    Nervo & Marco Lys - Don't Break My Heart (Paul Strive Remix) - Spinnin' Deep [Out 28th April]

    March 2014 Mixset

    January 2014 Mixset

    My 2013 special mixset

    View all

    01. Goldfish "Woman's A Devil" (Pirupa Remix)
    02. DJ Chus, Matthew Codek "Movin' And Groovin'" (Luca M Remix)
    03. Sonate "Sweet Panda" (Original Mix)
    04. Sonny Wharton & Karlos Cheadle "Double Trouble"
    05. Jay Lumen "He Said" (Original Mix) - Tronic
    06. Marco Lys "Back 2 The Beat" (Original Club Mix) - Toolroom Records
    07. Hollen & Raul Mezcolanza "Meeting Dosage" (Original Mix) - 1605
    08. Federico Scavo "House Music" (Club Mix) - Toolroom Records
    09. Marco Lys "Walk On Fire" (Original Mix) - Toolroom Records
    10. Do Santos "2 Coffee" (Mike Vale Remix) - 303 Lovers
    11. Riva Starr "OPA!" (Dub Mix) - Snatch! Records
    12. ID - ID (Marco Lys Remix)
    13. Ant Brooks, Diavlo "Flex" (Original Club Mix) - Toolroom Records
    14. Hot Chip "Flutes" (Sasha Remix) - Last Night On Earth

    Release date: Oct 11, 2012


    19 timed comments and 2 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at