Need a gift for a gifted musician?

The SoundCloud Premium accounts also come as virtual gifts and it takes only two minutes to get one. Head over to our Gift page and check out the different Premium accounts starting at only €29 per year.

Gift page


Jonteknik has worked with Paul Humphreys (of OMD) and Claudia Brucken (Propaganda/Act) on their 'Onetwo' project as well as working on his own projects.

Jonteknik considers remix work and collaborations with vocalists/songwriters. Please contact mail@jonteknikmusic.com

The new 12 track album 'Giants Under The Microscope' is out NOW on download and promo 24 bit CD only (in a colour wallet sleeve). It has been mastered by Dave Stawecki from the USA and is more of an experimental electronic album heavily influenced by OMD and Kraftwerk.

01 Traffic
02 Manoeuvres
03 Robot Music
04 Unst
05 Finsterlin
06 Thule
07 Head In Hands
08 Muckle Flugga
09 Up On The Downs
10 Metal Party
11 Giants Under The Microscope
12 Shoreline

jonteknikmusic Jon Russell (Jonteknik), Brighton, Britain (UK)

  • Play
    0.00 / 1.00
    Hide the comments
  • Jonteknik -Thule Artwork

    Jonteknik -Thule

    jonteknikmusic on January 14, 2013 18:01
  • Jonteknik - Metal Party Artwork

    Jonteknik - Metal Party

    jonteknikmusic on September 02, 2012 18:38
  • Jonteknik - Manoeuvres (Teaser) Artwork

    Jonteknik - Manoeuvres (Teaser)

    jonteknikmusic on September 01, 2012 15:38
  • Jonteknik - Up on the Downs (Teaser) Artwork

    Jonteknik - Up on the Downs (Teaser)

    jonteknikmusic on September 01, 2012 15:30
  • Jonteknik - A Cold War By Modern Design Artwork

    Jonteknik - A Cold War By Modern Design

    jonteknikmusic on August 11, 2012 18:32

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at