Track artwork

[MINUSmin11] Matte Blakk "The Monikker EP" (preview Clip)

Minus on July 08, 2013 10:50

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 9 9599
Comments 51
Favoritings 293

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 10 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Minus

    MINUSmin22 : Carlo Ruetz - Voice Over (Original Mix)

    MINUSmin22 : Carlo Ruetz - Bells (Original Mix)

    MINUSmin22 : Carlo Ruetz - Darkness (Original Mix)

    MINUSmin22 : Carlo Ruetz - Controlled By Robots (Original Mix)

    MINUSMAX21: Julian Jeweil - The Light (Original Mix)

    View all

    With driving simplicity Matte Blakk strips things back to their most basic essentials as if created specifically for legendary late night warehouse parties.

    Released: 29.07.2013

    1. Wise Guys With Ray Guns
    2. The Devil In White
    3. In The Dark
    4. Acid Shuffle


    51 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at