Track artwork

minMAX mixed by Hobo

Minus on May 27, 2013 10:54

0.00 / 58.18
Hide the comments

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 86 58868
Comments 1 214
Favoritings 5 2405

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 288 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Minus

    MINUSMAX23 : Whyt Noyz - Yes Private (Original Mix)

    MINUSMAX23 : Whyt Noyz - Closure (Original Mix)

    MINUSMAX23 : Whyt Noyz - One, Two, Four (Original Mix)

    MINUSMAX23 : Whyt Noyz - Less Is Mo (Original Mix)

    MINUSMAX23 : Whyt Noyz - Jingles (Original Mix)

    View all

    "Bridging the gap between the old & the NEW, the minimal & the MAXIMAL, minMAX represents a widening of scope as we explore the area between the sounds of classic MINUS & PLUS 8.

    As others subdivide and categorize we bring things back together, opening things up more freely and allow a closer connection to the music that I love and the sounds and textures that many of my DJ sets journey through." Richie Hawtin.

    Tracklist CD1 (minMAX compiled):
    1. Mathew Jonson "Metropolis"
    2. Heartthrob "Y2k2u"
    3. Tripmastaz "Tyree"
    4. Etapp Kyle "Yuma"
    5. 4Yo4U "Daily Faces"
    6. Gaiser "Trashbend"
    7. Jonni Darkko "Close"
    8. Justin James "Song So True"
    9. Joran Van Pol "Faded"
    10. Mitsuo Nakazato "Drive"
    11. Julian Jeweil "Yoko"
    12. Barem "Limbus"

    Tracklist CD2 (minMAX mixed by Hobo):
    1. Pots Of Gold "Rainbows"
    2. Joran Van Pol "Faded"
    3. Dandi & Ugo "Alternative Way"
    4. 4Yo4U "Daily Faces"
    5. Julian Jeweil "Yoko"
    6. Gaiser "Trashbend"
    7. Mitsuo Nakazato "Drive"
    8. Tripmastaz "Tyree"
    9. Hobo "Incise"
    10. Jonni Darkko "Close"
    11. Matador "51 Mexicans"
    12. Etapp Kyle "Yuma"
    13. Barem "Limbus"
    14. Nsound "Loe"
    15. Theorem "Formulate"

    Tracklist Vinyl:
    A1. Mathew Jonson "Metropolis"
    A2. Valentino Kanzyani "Bobby On Drums"
    B1. Jonni Darkko "Close"
    B2. Hobo "Incise"
    C1. Gaiser "Trashbend"
    C2. Julian Jeweil "Yoko"
    D1. Joran Van Pol "Faded"
    D2. Tripmastaz "Tyree"
    E1. 4Yo4U "Daily Faces"
    E2. Justin James "Song So True"
    F1. Nsound "Loe"
    F2. Pots Of Gold "Rainbows"

    Tracklist Digital:
    1. 4Yo4U "Daily Faces"
    2. Barem "Limbus"
    3. Dandi & Ugo "Alternative Way"
    4. Etapp Kyle "Yuma"
    5. Gaiser "Trashbend"
    6. Heartthrob "Y2k2u"
    7. Hobo "Incise"
    8. Jonni Darkko "Close"
    9. Joran Van Pol "Faded"
    10. Julian Jeweil "Yoko"
    11. Justin James "Song So True"
    12. Kazuya Nagaya "The Sea Spills Over Into The Sky"
    13. Matador "51 Mexicans"
    14. Pots Of Gold "Rainbows"
    15. Mathew Jonson "Metropolis"
    16. Maxime Laffon "Fusion"
    17. Mitsuo Nakazato "Drive"
    18. MRDIE "Sex Beat"
    19. Nsound "Loe"
    20. Theorem "Formulate"
    21. Tripmastaz "Tyree"
    22. Valentino Kanzyani "Bobby On Drums"

    Digital bonus:
    Joran Van Pol "Faded (Intro Version)"
    Joran Van Pol "Faded (Sound Tool)"
    minMAX mix by Hobo

    Released by: Minus
    Release/catalogue number: MINUSminMAX1


    214 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at