Track artwork

"SILÊNCIO" - Ayahuasca Revisited (THIRD ACT)

M&Ms on April 11, 2011 17:46

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 14580
Comments 209
Favoritings 425
Downloads 1841

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 45 Sets

    View all

    In 12 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by M&Ms

    M&Ms - "COSMIC JAZZ MIXTAPE"

    "THE FLOWER OF LIFE" [Second Act]

    "2012" - An unexpected Journey

    THE FLOWER OF LIFE

    "INTERVAL" (www.origamisound.com)

    View all

    As white is the union of all colours, Silence is the gathering of all Sounds.

    To my Daughter Elena

    Soundtrip:

    00 ÷÷÷ Don Evangelino Murayay ÷ "Lamando la Mareacion" ÷ http://www.myspace.com/icaroslindos
    01 ÷÷÷ Murcof ÷ "Ruido" ÷ http://murcof.com/
    02 ÷÷÷ Clint Mansell ÷ "Rendezvous" ÷ Clint Mansell
    03 ÷÷÷ Murcof ÷ from "Live @ Boom Festival" ÷ http://bit.ly/ecA6fV
    04 ÷÷÷ Thomas Dvorak ÷ "Podzemi" ÷ http://floex.cz/en/index.html
    05 ÷÷÷ Bruno Coulais ÷ "Wybie that Talks" [edit] ÷ http://bcoulais.free.fr/
    06 ÷÷÷ Jon Hopkins ÷ "The Wider Sun" ÷ Jon Hopkins
    07 ÷÷÷ Alexandre Desplat ÷ "Syriana" ÷ http://www.alexandredesplat.net/
    08 ÷÷÷ Ennio Morricone ÷ "Carlota" [edit] ÷ http://www.enniomorricone.it/
    09 ÷÷÷ Gustavo Santaolalla ÷ "Should I Let Her Know" ÷ http://www.myspace.com/gustavosantaolalla
    10 ÷÷÷ BT ÷ "See You On The Other Side" ÷ http://www.btmusic.com/
    11 ÷÷÷ James Newton Howard ÷ "Archer and Solomon Hike" ÷ http://www.lastfm.pt/music/James+Newton+Howard
    12 ÷÷÷ Bruno Coulais + Kila ÷ "What Are You Doing In My Forest?" ÷ http://bcoulais.free.fr/
    13 ÷÷÷ Armand Amar ÷ "Le Père" ÷ http://www.armandamar.com/
    14 ÷÷÷ Armand Amar ÷ "Inchilalo" ÷ http://www.armandamar.com/
    15 ÷÷÷ Rhian Sheehan ÷ "Standing in Silence Part 5" ÷ Rhian Sheehan
    16 ÷÷÷ Stephen Kent ÷ "Oil" ÷ http://www.stephenkent.net/
    17 ÷÷÷ Murcof ÷ "Cosmos I" ÷ http://murcof.com/
    18 ÷÷÷ Erik Truffaz + Murcof ÷ "Avant L'Aube" ÷ http://murcof.com/
    19 ÷÷÷ Gustavo Santaolalla ÷ "Pajaros" [edit] ÷ http://www.myspace.com/gustavosantaolalla
    20 ÷÷÷ Silentmusic ÷ "Story of Failure" ÷ Silentmusic
    21 ÷÷÷ Nils Frahm ÷ "Tristana" ÷ sonic pieces
    22 ÷÷÷ James Newton Howard ÷ "The Healing" ÷ http://www.lastfm.pt/music/James+Newton+Howard
    00 ÷÷÷ Don Evangelino Murayay ÷ "Cierre De Ceremonia" ÷ http://www.myspace.com/icaroslindos

    Artwork ÷÷÷ Moebius aka Jean Giraud ÷÷÷ http://www.moebius.fr/Site-officiel-de-Jean-Giraud-Moebius---Official-website

    Gracias Madrecita

    209 Comments

    203 timed comments and 6 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at
      0.00