Track artwork

Lussive Music Yearmix 2013 - Mixed by Cold Case

lussivemusic on December 31, 2013 07:36

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 4 2208
Comments 4
Favoritings 68

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 18 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by lussivemusic

    Kate Dudmore - Eternal Wave (Radio Edit)

    Cold Case - Lucid Dream (Radio Edit)

    Cold Case - Frozen In Fear (Radio Edit)

    A-lusion meets Global Soundz - Beat The Bridge (Official Anthem 2012) (Release Master) (Radio Edit)

    A-lusion ft. MC Da Syndrome - Mainstage Superstar (Radio Edit)

    View all

    New to Lussive Music? Or do you want to relive all of our 2013 releases again?
    Listen to the yearmix with over 75 minutes of Hardstyle tracks, mixed by Cold Case.

    01. A-lusion ft. Stefan Therone - Out Of Sight (https://itunes.apple.com/nl/album/out-sight-radio-edit-feat./id722418662?i=722418780)
    02. Betavoice - I'm Gonna (https://itunes.apple.com/nl/album/im-gonna/id719342033?i=719342040)
    03. A-lusion ft. Anklebreaker & M'Key - State Of Mind (https://itunes.apple.com/nl/album/state-of-mind-radio-edit/id722418662?i=722418778)
    04. Betavoice - Replace The Sun (https://itunes.apple.com/nl/album/replace-the-sun/id594107912?i=594107928)
    05. A-lusion vs Betavoice - Reach You (https://itunes.apple.com/nl/album/reach-you-radio-edit/id722418662?i=722418777)
    06. Betavoice - Hey Ya (https://itunes.apple.com/nl/album/hey-ya/id594107912?i=594107971)
    07. A-lusion - Electric Sky (https://itunes.apple.com/nl/album/electric-sky-radio-edit/id722418662?i=722418784)
    08. Betavoice - Nothing At All (https://itunes.apple.com/nl/album/nothing-at-all/id642875456?i=642875466)
    09. Da Daze ft. Steklo - Desire (https://itunes.apple.com/nl/album/desire-feat.-steklo/id715010714?i=715010797)
    10. Betavoice - Just A Dream (https://itunes.apple.com/nl/album/just-a-dream/id594107912?i=594107973)
    11. A-lusion - The Ultimate Bassline (https://itunes.apple.com/nl/album/ultimate-bassline-radio-edit/id722418662?i=722418789)
    12. A-lusion & Cold Case - Set U Free (https://itunes.apple.com/nl/album/set-u-free-radio-edit/id722418662?i=722418787)
    13. A-lusion - Start Living (2013 Mix) https://itunes.apple.com/nl/album/start-living-2013-mix-radio/id722418662?i=722418786)
    14. Da Daze & Ncrypta - Insane (https://itunes.apple.com/nl/album/insane/id715010714?i=715010799)
    15. Cold Case - For The Night Is Dark (https://itunes.apple.com/nl/album/for-night-is-dark-radio-edit/id660993909?i=660993911)
    16. A-lusion - Make Up Your Mind (https://itunes.apple.com/nl/album/make-up-your-mind-album-mix/id722418662?i=722418790)
    17. Da Daze - Lay Me Down (https://itunes.apple.com/nl/album/lay-me-down/id642872026?i=642872313)
    18. Cold Case & Unifite - Reset Your Mind (Cold Mix) (https://itunes.apple.com/nl/album/reset-your-mind-cold-mix/id586726026?i=586726079)
    19. A-lusion - The First Sound (https://itunes.apple.com/nl/album/the-first-sound-radio-edit/id722418662?i=722418788)
    20. Cold Case - Dreaming (https://itunes.apple.com/nl/album/dreaming/id766588071?i=766588093)

    Released by: Lussive Music
    Release date: Dec 31, 2013

    4 Comments

    4 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at
      0.00