Track artwork

"Einfach unerhört" - Podcast #4 by Luka M:nola - *FREE DOWNLOAD-Link* in description!

Luka Minola on March 31, 2013 16:36

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 141 14658
Comments 99
Favoritings 2 532
Downloads 100

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 75 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Luka Minola

    Luka Minola - Auszeit/Timeout (Januar 2014) (DJ-Set)

    FOLLOW me on FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/LukaMinola

    for FREE DOWNLOAD: click the "BUY-Button".

    MUSIK ist:
    ...der Klang des Lebens.
    ...wie träumen.
    ...ein Universum voller Erinnerungen.
    ...lebenslange Leidenschaft.
    ...pures GLÜCK.
    ...EINZIGARTIG.

    Habt hoffentlich Freude mit meinem neuen Podcast :) Freu mich auf euer Feedback...

    FULL SUPPORT für all die geilen Künstler, die mich täglich mit ihrer tierischen Musik bereichern und mir immer wieder ein Lächeln ins Gesicht zaubern und für so komische kleine, erhöhte Punkte auf meiner Haut sorgen :)))

    TRACKLIST:

    1. Lucca.S - Windböe (Original Mix) (https://soundcloud.com/meeean/windb-e-original-lucca-s)
    2. Bat for Lashes - Laura (Schegg Edit) (https://soundcloud.com/schegg/laura-schegg-edit)
    3. MÖWE - Waves of Air (https://soundcloud.com/m-we-1/waves-of-air)
    4. Rico Puestel - Dirge (https://soundcloud.com/ricopuestelmusic/rico-puestel-dirge)
    5. Xavier Rudd - Spirit Bird (Lexer Remix) (https://soundcloud.com/lexer/xavier-rudd-spirit-bird)
    6. Rihanna - Stay (Mackson Edit) (https://soundcloud.com/macksondj/rihanna-stay-mackson-edit)
    7. Andrew Bird - Three White Horses (Bastian Le Bel Edit) (https://soundcloud.com/bastianlebel/andrew-bird-three-white-horses-edit-free)
    8. Kat Frankie - People (Daniele Di Martino Remix) (https://soundcloud.com/danieledimartino/kat-frankie-remix)
    9. Micky Green - Oh (p.e.o Bootleg Remix) (https://soundcloud.com/peo001/micky-green-oh-p-e-o-bootleg)
    10. Nils Hoffmann - Lost in Space (SoloWg Remix) (https://soundcloud.com/solowg/nils-hoffmann-lost-in-space)
    11. Zola Jesus - Skin (oilst Remix) (https://soundcloud.com/oilst/zola-jesus-skin-oilst-edit)

    99 Comments

    99 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at
      0.00