Luigi Lusini Dj Set April 2012

Luigi Lusini on April 27, 2012 14:17

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 44 4676
Comments 29
Favoritings 1 151

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 28 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Luigi Lusini

    Luigi Lusini Dj Set Feb/March 2012


    01 Parker & Hanson - Afterthought (Soundprank's Deep 04 Mix) [Anjunadeep]
    02 Luigi Lusini - Beyond Horizons (Original Mix) [The Clubbers]
    03 The Blizzard - Piercing The Fog (Original Mix) [A State Of Trance]
    04 Andrew Bayer & Matt Lange - In And Out Of Phase feat. Kenyy Leva (Norin & Rad Remix) [Anjunabeats]
    05 Ost & Meyer - Safari (Original Mix) [Enhanced Recordings]
    06 Luigi Lusini - Wake Me Up, I'm Dreaming (Original Mix) [The Clubbers]
    07 Omnia & Ira - The Fusion (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
    08 W&W - Shotgun (Original Mix) [Mainstage Music]
    09 Protoculture - Cobalt (Original Mix) [Re*Brand]
    10 Emma Hewitt - Colours (Cosmic Gate Remix) [Armada Music]
    11 Heatbeat - Rocker Monster (Original Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
    12 Luigi Lusini - Comet (Original Mix) [The Clubbers]


    28 timed comments and 1 regular comment

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at