Track artwork

LUCKYME X RINSE 03 ft S-Type

LuckyMe Records on January 04, 2013 12:09

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 8 20234
Comments 131
Favoritings 720

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    Released by

    In 35 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by LuckyMe Records

    LUCKYME x RINSE 40 feat BLUE HAWAII

    LUCKYME x RINSE 39 feat SUICIDEYEAR

    LUCKYME x RINSE 38 feat SFV ACID

    Tim Vocals - Look Both Ways [prod by Baauer]

    LUCKYME x RINSE 37 feat PROTECT-U and JACQUES GREENE

    View all

    New for 2013, we’re proud to present our radio show on the legendary pirate-turned-premier-underground-dance-station Rinse FM. Broadcasting biweekly across the world on Thursdays at club-time 1-3am GMT, night-time 8-10pm EST and drive-time 5-8pm PST – this is the place to hear exclusives and guest mixes from a generation of international artists spanning emerging music, from the hip hop to techno to soul and experimental music brought together by our residents and hosts Eclair Fifi & The Blessings. You can stream the show from the site or the app. Cover illustration by Eclair Fifi.

    3rd January 2013 with special guest S-Type
    1am GMT | 8pm EST | 5pm PST → http://rinse.fm/

    Released by: LuckyMe Records
    Release/catalogue number: RINSE03
    Release date: Jan 3, 2013

    131 Comments

    127 timed comments and 4 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at
      0.00