Track artwork

Lost Doll Presents...NO FRILLS on Fnoob with FRAN HARTNETT 16/06/2013

Lost Doll on June 17, 2013 17:26

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 548
Comments 17
Favoritings 56
Downloads 97

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 5 Sets

    In 42 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by Lost Doll

    Lost Doll Presents No Frills on Fnoob Techno 06/01/2013

    Lost Doll Presents No Frills with Ben Wollard - 14/07/2013

    Lost Doll Presents No Frills on Fnoob Techno 24/03/2013

    Lost Doll Presents No Frills with Jack In Out - 21/04/2013

    Lost Doll Presents No Frills on Fnoob Techno - 11/11/2012

    View all

    9th episode of my show that was aired on Fnoob Techno on Sunday 16th June 2013. Guest mix by Fran Hartnett.

    01_The Advent - Spacism [Internal]
    02_ Reeko - Blueshift [Tsunami Records]
    03_Oscar Mulero - Convince For The Untruth (Lucy remix) [WarmUp]
    04_Youngman & Landstrumm - I Like A Nice Wood Veneer [Input - Output Inc]
    05_Perc - Work Softer (Desonanz remix) [Prosthetic Pressings]
    06_Eomac - Spoock [Killekill]
    07_Dead Sound - Underskin [Pareto Park]
    08_Patrick Pulsinger - Viagem [R&S]
    09_Cassegrain - Task [Prologue]
    10_Adriana Lopez - Estructura [Modularz]
    11_Makaton - To The Bitter End [Rodz-Konez]
    12_Ctrls - Analogue Lies [Token]
    13_Chris Finke - Don't Try This At Home (Black Asteroid Remix) [Hidden Recordings]
    14_Exium - Nucleoid [Pole Recordings]
    15_CH145 - Remember To Forget [EFTA]
    16_Demdike Stare - Dusk [Modern Love] 17_George Apergis - Ekhowax (Birth Of Frequency remix) [Modular Expansion Records]
    18_Markus Suckut - Remains [Figure]
    19_Raffaele Attansio - The Woman [Non Series]
    20_Death Abyss - Seek Happiness In Victory, But Never In Peace [Rodz-Konez]
    21_Fran Hartnett - Refract And Distort [unreleased]
    22_Jake Conlon - Stop Out [Pareto Park]
    23_Audio Injection - No Key [Droid Recordings]
    24_Markus Suckut - Mirage [Figure]
    25_Sanys - Down And Dirty [Downfall Theory]
    26_The Black Dog - Broken Mind (Regis remix) [Dust Science]
    27_Oscar Mulero - Disinformation (Orphx remix) [WarmUp]
    28_Nonima & The Audiologist - Battlehymn : Requiem [Alkalinear Recordings]


    17 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at