Track artwork

L.B.M Promo #1 for

L.B.M on July 08, 2012 05:21

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 2 Sets

    In 72 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by L.B.M

    L.B.M Promo # 3 for

    L.B.M Promo #2 for

    Welcome to L.B.M's promo #1. We've put together a multi genre playlist with songs from artists Little Boom Music has worked with and we've also shared some tunes from groups that we support. We hope you enjoy the sounds!

    Track listing:

    1. Public Enemy - Bring The Noise (The Gaff Remix)
    2. Only The Sea Slugs - She said
    3. Mark Ronson & The Business INTEL – Bang Bang Bang (Fdel Remix)
    4. The Bloodpoets – Sunny Day
    5. Featurecast – My Thing
    6. Costar - Looking For Love
    7. Young Griffo – Pennies
    8. Cold and Need – Nam
    9. Razika – Vondt i Hjertet
    10. Fort Knox Five (Mama Told Me Remix)
    11. Only The Sea Slugs - Moth
    12. Oceanics – Jukebox
    13. Chase & Status Feat Delilah – Time (Run Riot Remix)
    14. The Medics – Joseph
    15. Ginger & The Ghost – Where Wolf
    16. The Dig – You’re Already Gone
    17. Susy Blue - Moose Hooves
    18. Hilltop Hoods – Drinking From The Sun (Suffa Remix)
    19. Molly Contogeorge - Lead On, Lead On
    20. The Floors - You Got To Move
    21. Koolta Feat DJ PT - Stomp
    22. Iluka - Eyes Closed

    For more L.B.M updates you can follow us on our facebook page here:

    & on our main page here:

    "L.B.M Promo #1 for" by L.B.M is licensed under a Creative Commons License


    4 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at