Track artwork

01 - Mississippi (Ignorante Felicidad -2012-)

Licor De Pájaro on December 06, 2012 21:52

0.00 / 2.20
Hide the comments

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 1 Set

    More tracks by Licor De Pájaro

    01 Culebri

    02 Pico(r)

    03 No Sé Donde Ir Para Escapar De Mí

    04 Requiem Por El Último Colibrí

    05 El Trágico Susurro De Los Árboles

    View all

    Tema perteneciente al primer albúm de Licor De Pájaro, "Ignorante Felicidad". (2012)

    Venta de discos:

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at