Track artwork

Liam Shachar - Elevations (Episode 067)

Liam Shachar on August 28, 2013 20:48

Trance Progressive

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 5 Sets

    In 70 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by Liam Shachar

    Liam Shachar - Elevations (Episode 183)

    Liam Shachar - Elevations (Episode 182)


    Liam Shachar - Elevations (Episode 181)

    Liam Shachar - Elevations (Episode 180)

    View all

    Another episode of "Elevations"

    You can also listen to the Elevations podcast on the iTunes store.

    Click this link and make sure to subscribe the podcast. You will be notified every time there is a new episode available on the iTunes store.

    Also available on YouTube.


    01. Amir Afargan feat. Nicole McKenna - Shape The Invisible (The Madison Remix)
    02. Essonita feat. Irina Makosh - Don't Try To Love Me (Original Mix)
    03. LTN - City Of Lights (Original Mix)
    04. Dim & Rus - Dnepr (Somna Remix)
    05. Dirkie Coetzee feat. Nanje Nowack - Silent Heart (Neo Kekkonen Progressive Remix Dub)
    06. Avi - Number 7 (Original Mix)
    07. Estiva - Dinodrums (Original Mix)
    08. Omnia - Immersion (Original Mix)
    09. SlaviX & Saint Sinners - Incarnation (Original Mix)
    10. Sunset & Klauss Goulart - Alcyon
    11. Aimoon - Digital Love (Original Mix)


    4 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at