Track artwork

Leventina October 2012 Promo Mix

Leventina on October 02, 2012 19:52

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 1 2126
Comments 19
Favoritings 68
Downloads 255

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 1 Set

    More tracks by Leventina

    Leventina - Paramount (Original Mix)

    Leventina - Grenoble (Original Mix)

    Leventina - Love America (Original Mix)

    Cedric Zeyenne ft. Alisa Fedele - Silent Tears (Leventina Remix)

    Leventina - Hear Me (Original Mix)

    View all

    01. Venue (Leventina Big Venue Remix) - Passenger 10 [Unreleased Digital]
    02. Pushing (Original Mix) - Disfunktion feat. Jennifer Cooke [S2]
    03. Can't Stop Me (Kryder, Tom Staar Remix) - Afrojack, Shermanology [Wall]
    04. Silhouettes (EDX's Arena Club Mix) - AVICII [LE7ELS]
    05. Pay Attention To The Drums (Original Mix) - Alvaro [Mixmash]
    06. Life Is Amazing (Helvetic Nerds Rock-A-Dub) - Chris Reece, John Williams [Unreleased Digital]
    07. Sending Out An S.O.S. (Original Mix) - Danny Howard, Joel Edwards, Kryder [Spinnin]
    08. Something To believe In (Original Mix) - Norman Doray & Nervo [Spinnin]
    09. Somebody To Love (Third Party Remix) - Sultan & Ned Shepard vs Thomas Sagstadfeat. Dirty Vegas [Harem]
    10. Comet (Original Mix) - John Dahlbäck [Pinkstar]
    11. Reload (Original Mix) - Sebastian Ingrosso, Tommy Trash [Refune]
    12. Rat (Original Mix) - Hailing Jordan [Unreleased Digital]
    13. Lion (Original Mix) - Kanax [Zeyenne89]


    17 timed comments and 2 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at