hide

About

Machine 3-piece from Brighton UK.
#letthemachinesdothework #ltmdtw #housemusic
Management: nozeeny@hotmail.co.uk

Records Signed to MadTech / Kitsune / Eton Messy

LTMDTW Dates:

Saturday January 11th, 2014
Audio, Brighton, United Kingdom with Bodhi.

Saturday January 25th 2014
Big Chill House, London, United Kingdom

Friday 7th February 2014
The Nest, London with Aeroplane.

Saturday 15th February 2014
Village Underground, London
Kitsune Label Night

Friday 7th March 2014
Hoxton Square, London

Friday 14th March 2014
Blind Tiger, Brighton

Friday 21st March 2014
XOYO London, Eton Messy 2014 Tour

Friday 18th April 2014
The Qube Project, London

Saturday 10th May 2014 with Flux Pavilion.
The Great Escape, Brighton Coalition

Friday 20th June 2014 with Friend Within.
Audio Brighton, UK

Saturday 26th July 2014 with DJ Mag.
Global Gathering, UK

Saturday 16th August with Derrick May.
KOKO, London, UK

Saturday 13th September 2014
Futur, Turnhout, Belgium

Full Gig Listings below :)

https://www.facebook.com/LetTheMachinesDoTheWork/events

letthemachinesdothework   Let The Machines Do The Work, Brighton

Follow
  • LTMDTW Live @ Gottwood Festival 2013

    letthemachinesdothework on September 02, 2013 12:14
  • Alice Russell - Hard And Strong (Let The Machines Do The Work Remix)

    letthemachinesdothework on June 11, 2013 10:18

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at
    0.00