Lessovsky (Oleg Lisovskiy) is a musician and producer from the Ukraine who quickly became a remarkable name in the contemporary world of Deep House, Nu Disco and Chicago House.

His original works and remixes is an impressive fusion of emotional electronic tone with deep flavour and melodics. His recognizable signature sound is a masterful combination of noble, distinguished beats and melancholic, dusky melodies, deep analog basslines and fashionable vocal sketches.

Debut appearance of Oleg on the global electronic dance music scene as a producer was made in March 2012. Nowadays his tracks are heard in BBC Radio 1 broadcasts and are found in top-playlists of international radio stations on a regular basis.

Solid response to Lessovsky's original productions and remixes is coming on a regular basis from the prominent names of the Deep/Tech House scene including Kolombo, Filthy Rich, Amine Edge, Special Case, S.K.A.M., Sasch BBC, Wildkats, Atapy, Luciano, Richie Hawtin, Andre Crom, Andreas Hansson, Atapy, Betoko, Doctor Dru, Flash Brothers, Gabriel Sordo, Jody Wisternoff, The Mekanism and many other top-level players who play Lessovsky's works in their DJ sets in clubs, on the radio and in podcasts.

As of early 2014, Oleg's discography consists of over 30 releases - this is the result of successful collaboration with a variety of the most forward-thinking, innovative and leading record labels and publishing companies including:

-Love Not Money
-Kumasi Music
-King Street
-Union Jack Records
-Digital Delight
-Chilli Mint Digital
-Disclosure Crew
-Cimelde Records
-Oh! Stockholm Records
-Prison entertainment
-Matter Of Fact Records
-Spirit Soul Records
-Frequenza Limited
-Dear Dear Records
-Zoo:Technique Records
-Stayfly Records
-Nin92wo Records
-Exotic Refreshment
-Pleasure Garden Music
-Let It Play Records
-MLP Music Label
-LoveStyle Records
-Natural High Records
-DTD Records
-Adult Music


Booking Russia - lessovsky.booking@gmail.com
Promos, Demos etc. lessovskymusic@gmail.com


  • Lessovsky - Make My Day [Kumasi Music] OUT NOW 1 track, 2.57 Lessovsky on June 09, 2014 10:24

    1. 1. Lessovsky - Make My Day [KUMASI MUSIC] OUT NOW 2.57 1558 plays
  • Lessovsky - Don't Do It EP [Molotov 21] OUT NOW 4 tracks, 11.22 Lessovsky on April 07, 2014 20:11

    1. 1. Lessovsky - Don't Do It (Original Mix) [Molotov 21] OUT NOW by Lessovsky 3.13 5769 plays
    2. 2. Lessovsky - Don't Do It (L.O.O.P Remix) by L.O.O.P 3.04 13370 plays
    3. 3. Lessovsky - Don't Do It (Touchtalk Remix) [Preview] by Molotov21 2.32 1003 plays 122.0 BPM
    4. 4. Lessovsky - Don't Do It (Chemical Surf Remix) [Preview] by Molotov21 2.32 868 plays 120.0 BPM
    1. 1. Lessovsky & Cucumbers - Crazy Girl [Matter Of Fact] by Lessovsky 2.48 6324 plays
    2. 2. Lessovsky & Cucumbers - Right Back [Matter Of Fact] by Lessovsky 2.51 6934 plays
    3. 3. Lessovsky & Cucumbers - Crazy Girl (Nytron Remix) by Matter Of Fact 2.57 2257 plays
    4. 4. Lessovsky & Cucumbers - Crazy Girl (Inner Rebels Remix) by Matter Of Fact 3.10 1900 plays
    5. 5. Lessovsky & Cucumbers - Crazy Girl (Jacek Janicki Remix) by Matter Of Fact 3.02 1686 plays
    1. 1. Lessovsky feat. Asta - Touch Me [Frequenza Limited] 2.09 5027 plays
    2. 2. Lessovsky - Trying Again [Frequenza Limited] 2.23 3154 plays
    1. 1. Anturage & Lessovsky - I Don't Want To Be Alone [Prison Entertainment] 4.43 9926 plays
    2. 2. Lessovsky, Anturage feat. Asta - Back To You [Prison Entertainment] 2.51 5658 plays

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at