Track artwork

Le Castle Vania's Bulletproof Tiger Mixtape Volume 2

Le Castle Vania on February 24, 2011 14:54

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 38 44765
Comments 183
Favoritings 1 538
Downloads 1 9755

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 16 Sets

    View all

    In 43 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by Le Castle Vania

    Le Castle Vania - Driving Away Feat. SunSun

    Le Castle Vania - Part Of Me Feat. Crywolf & Alyssa Palmer

    Le Castle Vania - Moving In Time Feat. MUST DIE & Mariana Bell

    Le Castle Vania - Come Together Feat. Mariana Bell

    Le Castle Vania - Nobody Gets Out Alive Part II

    View all

    Vol.2 Of my "Bulletproof Tiger" mixtape series.
    Over an hour of bangin indie electro goodness exploding in your face! This mix contains tons of brand new and exclusive material including 2 unreleased singles “Awake” and “Back To The Light” as well as exclusive unreleased remixes that I have done of D.I.M.’s Is You and John Lord Fonda’s Sound Of A Melody

    Track list and details up at

    Check out

    Released by: Always Never Records
    Release date: Feb 24, 2011


    148 timed comments and 35 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at