Track artwork

Tuesday NIght Part2 (DJ Mix)

Laurent SFN on August 28, 2013 22:26

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 106
Comments 14
Favoritings 5
Downloads 8

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 16 Sets

    View all

    In 51 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by Laurent SFN

    Groovotape Episode 2014-12 : The Only Way (Teaser)

    Groovotape Episode 2014-11 : Liquid Summer

    Groovotape Episode 2014-10 : Remembering The Good Old Days

    Groovotape Episode 2014-9 : Underground Never Stop

    The Groovotape Show Episode 2014-7 : Sing Our Song Part1

    View all

    Recorded Live Tuesday August 13th from 22:30PM to 01.00AM.

    Tracklisting :

    01. Phonic Funk : Davis [Nightbird Music]
    02. Kirk Degiorgio : Dendê [Far Out]
    03. Vophoniq : Enter The Mystic Truth (OBE Version)
    04. F.E.M : Wash My Duck (Manuel-M Remix) [Deep Movements]
    05. DJ Bone : Thursday Night [From "Get Lost VI" Compilation, Crosstown Rebels]
    06. De Wachtkamer : Changing Clouds [Bermudos]
    07. Lone : Lying In The Reeds [R&S]
    08. Fred P : Project 05 [Ostgut Ton]
    09. Kate Simko & Jem Cooke : Your Love [No.19 Music]
    10. Rodriguez Jr. : Satellite [Mobilee]
    11. Soy Mustafa : Return Of The Anunnaki (John Tejada Remix) [Cinematic]
    12. Floorplan : Chord Principle [M-Plant]
    13. Asten : Borealis (Ilya Malyuev's Interpretation) [Festival Lounge]
    14. The Detroit Escalator Co. : Psalm [Peacefrog]

    Release date: Sep 10, 2013


    14 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at